You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 1 Week 2: Steem Kindness Contest | How Steemit Changed my Story by @fredquantum

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

You took the right step by accepting to join us here. Truly speaking, steemit has really impacted positively on you and your finances. I am happy for you.

You are now our own professor, all thanks to steemit. I am also glad that you have not kept the knowledge to yourself but has helped to recruit many. Keep up the amazing work because even the kids are benefiting for your kindness here in steemit through the grassroot crypto education. I am personally grateful to you

Sort:  

Yes, joining Steemit is one of the best decisions I have made in recent years. I have enjoyed massive growth in the last 15 months, both in my career and finances. Steemit has been of great impact on my life and that of the people around me, no doubt.

I'm glad I have been able to serve at different levels, sometimes I see it as giving back to the system for the benefits I have enjoyed and still enjoying through Steem. It's my pleasure to have been there for the kids at steemkidss and I will do more.

I appreciate your comment on my article today and for allowing me to be part of the community's activities. Thank you, ma'am @ngoenyi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59