Steem street business promo || A Retail store of my street

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 months ago
Assalam -o- Alaikum!

How are you dear steemains . Hope you will be fine . I am fine too . Today i want to participate in Steem Entrepreneurs community Steem street business promo || A Retail store of my street organized by respected @f2i5 . Lets start my topic .


IMG-20240319-WA0022.jpg

location


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXSeMCb8pzUb9K8jbY8wo8uVoEmHjKhLkXNVZgaCNcEAS2WqeU4Jf1ECX73kdPFFoSbRASZF26.png

A Retail store

My uncle has this adorable little shop in our village which is very close to our home. With the lack of upscale establishments in this area. It is like a lifesaver for all of us. My uncle felt it would be wonderful to have a location close by where we could often buy necessities. He therefore stocked his store with reasonably priced goods that ranged from food to household necessities.

We do not have to travel very far to run out of things like bread or soap. My uncle's store contains everything. It is like to a magic box where you can find anything you require. It also spares us from making lengthy sometimes troublesome treks into the city.

It is more than just a store. It is the center of our community. We run to my uncle shop whenever we have an urgent need. It also serves as a community gathering place. While gathering our necessities we catch up on gossip. And my uncle who is always willing to provide a hand is like a friend to everyone.

I believe there is more to my uncle store than just merchandise. It is about looking out for one another. He makes an effort to meet all of our wants since he is aware of them. It is similar to having a merchant as your guardian angel. He is a blessing to have around.


IMG-20240319-WA0024.jpg

location

Thus remember to stop by my uncle's store the next time you are in our village. You will realize that it is more than simply a store.It is our common lifeline.

IMG-20240319-WA0021.jpg

location

Conclusion

My uncle store is more than just a place to buy goods.It is akin to a friendly hug from the people around us. It strengthens our bonds simplifies our lives and demonstrates to us the importance of looking out for one another.

So please stop by my uncle store if you are passing through or a local. Along with finding what you need. You will get a sense of our strong society character. In the end my uncle shop serves as more than just a store in our village it is a home. I want to tell you price of some products.

price rangprice in PKRprice in steemprice in SBD
A sack of rice750069.6726.74
Price of 16kg oil pak600055.7421.39

Note : All the picture is taken by my own cellphone Infinix hot 30.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

I invite @artist1111 @nooruleman and @albenis to take participate in this contest


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipYES
Voting CSI17.8 ( 1.94 % self, 103 upvotes, 78 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
March 20, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73