Steem Business Promo : A Review of Shoe Businesses of my uncle shop

in Steem Entrepreneurs9 months ago (edited)
Assalam -o- Alaikum!

How are you dear steemains . Hope you will be fine . I am fine too . Today i want to participate in Steem Entrepreneurs community Steem Business Promo : A Review of Shoe Businesses of my uncle shope . organized by respected @harferri . Lets start my topic .


IMG-20230903-WA0065.jpg

location

Introduction:

The footwear store my uncle owns is one enterprise that genuinely interests me . I want to review and promote different shoe stores that serve men , women , children , and teenagers in my city of Serai Naurang through today's contest .

I'd want to focus on one of the several well-known shoe stores in this city , the Gull Rehman Shop . This business , which is based in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KPK) , Serai Naurang , is renowned for providing premium goods at affordable pricing .

Gull Rehman Shop:

In Serai Naurang, KPK, Gull Rehman Shop is a well-known shoe retailer. It serves a wide customer that includes men, women, children, and teenagers, making it a one-stop shop for all footwear need. He has an Quality and affordability that differentiating this store .

Gull Rehman Shop's dedication to both of these values sets it apart from the competition . They only choose shoes of the best caliber to guarantee their customers' comfort and longevity . This store's ability to keep pricing low while still being accessible to a wide spectrum of clients makes it even more alluring .

Variety of Products


IMG-20230903-WA0069.jpg

location

For all tastes and age groups , our store has a wide selection of shoes . Gull Rehman Shop carries a large variety of men's and women's shoes , as well as fashionable and well-made footwear for children and teenagers . Whether you require dress shoes , everyday shoes , or athletic shoes , you're likely to discover something that appeals to you .


IMG-20230903-WA0066.jpg

location

Location , accessibility and Customer service

Gull Rehman Shop is located in the center of Serai Naurang , making it convenient for locals to get to . Because of its central location in the city , it is a practical option for customers looking for high-quality shoes without having to go far .

Gull Rehman Shop's top-notch customer service is another outstanding feature . Customers can choose the ideal pair of shoes thanks to the staff's product expertise . A positive shopping experience is produced by their attentiveness and friendliness .


IMG-20230903-WA0068.jpg

location


IMG-20230903-WA0067.jpg

location

Conclusion

Gull Rehman Shop in Serai Naurang , KPK , is a standout as a good location for shoe shopping , to sum up . It is understandable why this store has become well-known in the community given its large selection of premium footwear at reasonable rates , handy location , and top-notch customer service . Gull Rehman Shop is a dependable option if you require shoes for adults , women , children , or teenagers .

price rangprice in PKRprice in steemprice in Trx
price of female shoes1300 to 300026.87 to 62.0154.94 to 126.77
price of male shoes2100 to 600043.41 to 124.0488.74 to 253.49
price of kids shoes1200 to 200024.82 to 41.3650 .71 to 84.40

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  

Wow
Your uncle has got some Beautiful foot wears and they are quite affordable.
I love the sneakers and the ladies free wears.
I wish the store is right here in Nigeria, I would have placed some orders.

Thank you for sharing, maybe of I visit your country any time, I will visit your uncle's store.

I wish you success in your contest entry.

Best regards

 9 months ago 

Salam @talktofaith If you came to my nation to see my uncle's shop , I'd be delighted . You are invited to stay with me most welcom to you here alwaysly . I appreciate your thoughtful wishes for my contest . Huge respect and lots of love to you


TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @m-fdo

image.png


 9 months ago 

Thank you my friend @neelofar for introducing Gull Rehman Shop in Serai Naurang in the Contest: Steem Business. Looks like a great place to get quality shoes at a great price. Good customer service and a wide range of products make it very attractive. We wish your uncle success in this business!

Status Club#club75
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI6.1 ( 1.85 % self, 54 upvotes, 44 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
September 05, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 9 months ago 

Thank you @harferri for your good words and kind review . BEST WISHES for you

 9 months ago 

Wow @neelofar your uncle's shop is big and the shoes are so nice. And is affordable I really love those kids own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67708.83
ETH 3801.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48