Know my country - Pakistan

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum!

How are you steemit friends ? Hope you will be healthy happy and well . I am also fit and healthy.Today i want to take participate in Steem Entrepreneurs community contest Know my country - Pakistan organized by @pathanapsana.


Orange Travel Vlogs YouTube Thumbnail_20240530_234746_0000.jpg

Edited via canvas


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Tell us the name of your country or a little history.

Pakistan is the name of my home country. Pakistan is known for its rich traditions and rich history of culture. August 14, 1947 saw its independence from British domination. From the north mountains to the south deserts our nation is home to beautiful scenery.

Our cultural capital Lahore is well known for its historical attractions and delicious food. Our main the city Karachi is the center of business and trade. Our people are known for their kindness and dedication and we have a strong past.

What do you like about your country that makes you proud to be a resident of that country?

First off all I like the most that I live in an Islamic country I respect about it. Others our unique customs and rich cultural heritage are amazing. The extremely beautiful surroundings extends from the huge deserts in the south to the mountains covered in snow in the north.

Cities with a lot of life and history are Lahore and Karachi. We have wonderful meals like as kebabs and biryani. Pakistanis are known for their warmth and fortitude. I am much more in love with my nation because of our wonderful history and bright future.

Tell us the most famous place to visit in your country.


river-2669180_1280.jpg

pixabay

In Pakistan the most famous visiting places are Murree, Naran and Kaghan. Perfect for a summer leave Murree is a beautiful hill station with green hills and mild temperatures. Beautiful valleys rivers and lakes especially Saif-ul-Malook Lake can be found in Naran and Kaghan.

These places provide breathtaking vistas and an opportunity to get in touch with nature. The peaceful surroundings breathtaking scenery, and clean air all attract visitors. These locations are ideal for unwinding and taking in Pakistan breathtaking scenery.

Tell us the names of any three steemit users with whom you would love to travel to another country and why?


friendship-2156174_1280.jpg

pixabay

I would love to travel with three Steemit users @goodybest, @jyoti-thelight and @aaliarubab.I like them Soo much .They behave brilliantly and are lovely folks. Their cheerful outlook and politeness make them a lot of fun to travel with. Together we would love visiting new locations.

Also to their kindness they are highly intelligent and interesting. Amazing travel adventures are consistently shared by @ aaliarubab and @ jyoti-thelight is extremely thoughtful and goodybest is amazing. We would be the ideal traveling friends enjoying each moment and sharing information to one another.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

I invite @abdul-rakib @shahid49 and @amnasafder to take participate in this contest


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Awwww.. I am so glad you chose me for your tour. I have already heard a lot about your country and the mountains, waterfalls and rivers in your country are a amazing to see. I will definitely visit there if a have chance comes up. I hope it will be an excellent and rare opportunity for me to visit with you. I hope you will also come to our country and I really want to tour our country with you.

 2 months ago 

I am so happy you accepted my invitation. I really want to meet you. My affection for India has grown so much after meeting a wonderful person like you. I hope you come here so I can show you even more hospitality. You will find joy and feel our love for You .Sending you huge respect and unlimited love 💕💕

 2 months ago 

Your kebabs dish is also known here in my country (venezuela), I think I tasted it once and it tastes great, very good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63