Contest | "Everything About My Work"

in Steem Entrepreneurs11 months ago (edited)
Assalam -o- Alaikum !

Hope you will be fine and healthy . I am also fine good and healthy . Today i want to take participate in Steem Entrepreneurs community contest "Everything About My Work" organized by @harferri . Its very fintastic topic .Lets start my topic .


20230806_150823_0000.jpg

History of my career growth journey, from my initial steps to current position.

I want to share my whole career detail after masters . I have complete my masters degree in 2012 . I done Msc zoology from kohat university . In my country pakistan a person face lots of challenges to found a job . There fore in my initial i join a private collage where i start my teaching career first time . I was take classes of fsc and bsc students there . Its was a great experience for me . But due to some personal issue i rezain from job after 8 month . After a few time spend at home i join an other private sactor for job .


teacher-4784917_1280.jpg

pixabay

After doning job for 10 month i found my government job as a primary school teacher of my area in 2016 . I am still in present field . I feel comfortable with my job . I love children so its give me internal satisfaction and good experience . But here my selery was not enough to full fill my requirment . So i was in thinking of doing side bussnies along with job in near future . I have plan to open my clothing brand in near future . I am searching ideas of this bussniess from various sites .

Management of work-life balance.

For managment work life balance it is most important to be punctual in daily routine . I properly manage my time for my whole day activity . So i can not face any problem with my proffessional life . I wake up early in morning near to be 4:30 am . Then perform nemaz and recite holy Quran i prepare breakfast and also my daughter for school . We do then breakfast . After that i send my daughter to school . Then i go to school my attendence timing is 7:30 am . So i reach to school at 6:50 to 7:15 am harshly .I have 5 hour job . I perform my duty and off at 12:30 . My school at 5 mint way from my home . So i done my dinner at home .

But now here in my area is summer vacation from 1 june to 31 august . So i have summer vacation now . And in this time i engage my self with steemit . I have done my great experience here . I will continue it in future too . because after job time i have a lots of time to engage with steemit head .

Tips, strategies and my personal experiences for maintaining a healthy and fulfilling professional and personal life.


timetable-3222250_1280.jpg

pixabay

I want to share my personal experiences that help me to achieve a healthy and fulfilling professional and personal life

  • I properly Management my time table .Efficiently i done my all work according to the creating schedule .

  • Its necessery to set goal for both your professional and personal life . Its give me clear vision of my actions and priorities .

  • Most important is establish Boundaries between professional life and personal life . We have to give time to our personal life too , not only focus on work .

  • Along this health care must be done . We have to eat balanced diet , do regular exercise and also proper sleep .

  • Keep engage in commmunication with family and also colleges .

  • The tools for better life is to be patient with self, make adjustments as you need, and also give prioritize your well-being .

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @goodybest

 11 months ago 

Welcome and thank you my friend @neelofar for participating in the Contest: Everything About Your Work.

Status Club#club75
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI32.3 ( 0.00 % self, 150 upvotes, 108 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
August 08, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 11 months ago 

Thank you @harferri for your review .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40