You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest || Kisah Sukses Steem

It's really nice to hear your joining Steemit. If you weren't inspired that day to see your friends earning, you might not have such a big Steemit ID today.

Moreover, I think it is a great luck for all of us to be able to work on Steemit. Because here we share our content to share our emotions. And others benefit from reading our shared posts and they are also inspired a lot.

Like you, I have a desire to power up. I want to turn my account into a dolphin. That is, I want to power up 5000 steam in my account. With your prayers and love, I can reach my goal one day inshallah.

Thank you for sharing such a beautiful post with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58