You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 1 Week 2: Steem Kindness Contest | How Steemit Changed my Story by @fredquantum

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Your story inspire everyone to improve and stable themselves in a way that no one can get down. You seem to have done many successful events on the platform which has made you become a strong person.

Sort:  

Thank you, @nadeesew for reading through today. Steemit has enabled me to spread my tentacles into different fields, also I have been able to strengthened my skills (the ones possessed before coming to Steem) through Steem. Steemit is with no doubt a life saver. Thanks for visiting once again and I wish you the best in the contest too.

Steemit has been a very good help to everyone of us at the most critical points of our lives, thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59