Economic Diary Game | April 11th, 2024 | Bought vegetables for cooking needs on the second day of Eid al-Fitr

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 months ago
IMG20240411175404_01.jpg
Hai stemians..

Currently I am still at my uncle's place, I plan to go home tomorrow, and today is still a holiday from work.

At 5 am, I did my usual activities, namely doing morning prayers first and after that I didn't do any other activities but just sat and chatted, but while chatting with my uncle, I felt sleepy and finally went back to sleep.

at 10 am I finally got out of bed and as is known today is still the second day of Eid al-Fitr and I didn't go anywhere but just visited my uncle's place, when I was at my uncle's house, I just spent time just chatting and playing with cellphone while opening steemit. But at 5 pm I decided to go shopping to buy some cooking necessities such as tofu, tempeh, mustard greens, small chilies, eggplant and tomatoes.

The following is a breakdown of the prices purchased

IMG20240411175258.jpg
IMG20240411175152.jpg

No.item nameRP priceSteem price
1TofuRp. 70001.4 steem
2TempehRp. 60001.2 Steem
3Mustard greensRp. 8,0001.6 steem
4Small ChiliRp. 5,0001 Steem
5EggplantRp. 40000.8 Steem
6TomatoRp. 70001.4. Steem
TotalAll itemsRp. 36,0007.2 Steem

My total shopping today is IDR 36,000 or 7.2 Steem.

Value of Steem

IMG20240411175136.jpg

After I finished shopping, I got news that my friend from Pekanbaru wanted to go back to his hometown, namely Lhokseumawe, Aceh, finally we met at the Simpati Star bus station and while there we chatted a lot about various things. After chatting for a while, the bus was boarded by my friend wanted to leave, finally we separated and my friend continued his journey and I immediately rushed back to my uncle's house.

IMG20240411184517.jpg

When I arrived at my uncle's house, I immediately handed over the shopping I had bought earlier to my aunt to cook and after waiting a few moments the cooking was finally finished and we immediately enjoyed the food as dinner with my uncle and aunt.

That's all my activities today, thank you for reading and visiting this post, see you again...

Description: : All images are personal documentation taken using the Oppo A5 2020 smartphone device.

Best Regards

@murezac

Achievement 1


Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 2 months ago 

Terima kasih banyak pak and SC05 atas apresiasi dan dukungan pada postingan ini

Thank you very much for sharing your high-quality post in our Steem Entrepreneurs Community. We always strive to endorse and promote excellent content within our community. We sincerely hope that your contributions will persist in inspiring and fortifying the entrepreneurial spirit among our members.

Status Club#club75
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Voting CSI7.7 ( 0.00 % self, 54 upvotes, 42 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
April 12, 2023

Kind regards:Steem Entrepreneurs Team

MOD Review:

  • Your post is entirely free from plagiarism and AI-generated content.
  • Your post is exclusive to Steemit.
  • Please support #burnsteem25, as it helps decrease the supply of STEEM, consequently increasing its price.
  • Please ensure to maintain your Voting CSI above 5%.
 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for review my post.
Wish best to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69389.89
ETH 3686.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.37