SEC-S15W6: "SEC - S15W6 : LIVING WITH STEEM"

in Steem Entrepreneurs6 months ago

IMG-20230407-WA0031-01.jpeg

Hello steemians friends

Hello steemians friends

How are you all, I hope you are always healthy and always under the protection of the creator, amen to all steemians friends, on this occasion I will take part in the Steemit Engagement Challenge, SEC -S15W6 in the @steementrepreneurs community with a very interesting title, namely "SEC-S15W6:" LIVING WITH STEEM" Immediately all steemians friends.

IMG20230407173249-01.jpeg

Income and Skills Development

I personally know Steemit 2017, but due to limited communication with other Steemit friends because at that time I was focused on studying and working so I wasn't too interested in Steemit, even though at that time the price of Steemit was soaring, but I personally didn't really understand the platform system. So, the decision is that I just register and make posts as usual without knowing the methods and procedures of this platform. Because I made a post a long time ago in 2017 and there were no results, I went off Steemit, but the password and results are still in the account, even though the results are not much

After some time, and time was already turning around in 2022 I also followed my friend who had been successful on the Steemit platform, so he invited me to join again to make posts on my account again, and finally joined this platform in early 2023 I don't remember anymore, but when I joined Lavi on this platform I was guided by my friend so that I could get support from steemit friends and from the steemit community.

And thank God, the results of the first month I got as much as 30 steem, if I'm not mistaken, I felt happy, because by joining this platform, I can write my friends' ideas and stories every day on this platform. By writing posts every day, so I can keep up more quickly than usual. And because of this platform, I have new friends through the reunion that I participated in which was held in 2023 when breaking the fast together, so I like playing and making posts on this platform even more.

IMG20230407173301-01.jpeg

Community and Social Support

When I first joined this platform again, I didn't really understand the Steemit community, but when my friend gave me a Whatsapp link about sharing about Steemit, there I just found out about the Steemit community in Indonesia, but it turns out that the Steemit community is all good, It's not like what I thought before, that Steemit people are arrogant because they have succeeded on this platform. But it's the opposite of what I think, for example like Mr. @rajasalman and Mr. @anroja, he is my favorite figure on the Steemit platform. Because of him I know more about Steemit.

Through the Steemit group, I can get support and good friends on this platform, especially during community reunions, there I can see directly the top officials in the Community, and they are all friendly and not arrogant at all, for example like Mr @ harferi @hariadi @irawandedi and sir @ridwan. They all care for newcomers to Steemit. So I personally like and enjoy joining this platform. I hope I am istikomah in making posts every day here, and the most important thing is that they are all good when they meet, both in the real world and in cyberspace or social media.

IMG-20230408-WA0036-01.jpeg

Tagline "Steem for Better Life"

Steemit is very influential in my daily life, for example when I joined this platform, I was always short of money, but when I joined this platform I got extra money every month and with this platform I can make new friends through comments and meet directly in the real world like a reunion and also each individual who knows the systems and mechanisms of this beloved platform.

OK, that's enough discussion about the challenge, hopefully it can be understood easily and also get lots of support from steemians friends all over the world. Oh yes, I want to invite my steemit friends named @jannatmou @m-fdo, to participate in this challenge, and wish me luck.

Thank you very much for visiting my post this time to those who visit. See you again in the next post, Greetings from me @mulkanalvaro

Achievement01

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hello friend

You shared how much you have known steemit, stressing that it has been since 2017, started blogging but was distracted after a while but by 2022 you were active again making more and more post, you got about 30 steem result at the end of the fist month and that boosted your journey. I'm glad you are now a passionate writer on the platform. I enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

 6 months ago 

Terimakasih telah berkunjung ke postingan saya, dan telah menyempatkan waktu anda untuk membaca postingan saya.

Thank you

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.



Curated by : @wilmer1988

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 6 months ago 

Pengalaman yang sangat menarik, bagaimana anda yang sudah merasakan harga booming steem saat itu. Senang rasanya membaca tulisan yang penuh dengan inspirasi dan aksi nyata bukan cuma sekedar lips servis untuk mendapatkan up votes.

Terima kasih sudah berbagi cerita yang menarik, ini akan saya bagikan kepada para anggota komunitas my diary di sekolah saya 🙏

 6 months ago 

Terimakasih banyak pak telah berkunjung di postingan saja. 🙏

 6 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your personal stories, achievements and the positive impact you feel in your daily life through active involvement with the Steemit platform in the Living With Steem contest.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub50
Grade8.5/10
Review Date
February 23, 2024
MODs Comment/Recommendation :

Your entry has been successfully reviewed and meets all the criteria for the challenge. It's verified. Keep up the good work!

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much sir

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

It's wonderful to hear about the positive impact Steemit has had on your life, providing not just financial support but also valuable connections and friendships. Your appreciation for community figures like @rajasalman and @anroja, as well as the welcoming atmosphere during community reunions, reflects the sense of camaraderie on the platform. Best of luck with your daily posts, and may your Steemit journey continue to bring you fulfillment and success.

 6 months ago 

Hello, hope your day is going well.Woow , You first joined in 2017 but didn't really understand it. In 2023 you gave it another try with help from a friend.

This time you earned 30 steem in your first month which made you happy and you also found a supportive community in Indonesia where they met friendly people, really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖🤗🌸.

TEAM 2
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


Curated by : @wilmer1988

 6 months ago 

Wow, it's really interesting to hear about your journey with Steemit. Way back in 2017, you knew about Steemit, but you were more focused on studying and working, so you didn't really dive into the platform. It's understandable that you didn't fully understand the system at that time. But then in 2022, one of your successful friends on Steemit invited you to join again, and in early 2023, you took the plunge and joined the platform. That's awesome. It's great that your friend guided you and helped you get support from the Steemit community. And congratulations on earning 30 steem in your first month. That must have made you really happy. Writing and sharing your ideas and stories on Steemit sounds like a wonderful way to connect with others and grow personally. Keep up the great work, and I hope you continue to have a positive experience on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49