SEC - S15W6 : ||LIVING WITH STEEM|| by @moazzamushtaq

Assalam-o-Alaikum friends!

Welcome to my post. I'm @moazzamushtaq and I hope that you all will be fine and will be enjoying your life by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my life. Friends, I'm here today for participating in the SEC- S15/WK6 organized by Steem Entrepreneurs. The topic is very interesting which is titled: "LIVING WITH STEEM". So get started without anymore waiting;

20240220_052230.jpg

self image (edit by me)

Income and Skills Development

Yes ofcourse Steemit is a source of passive income for me which I'm earning in a very easy way. There was time when I joined this platform in March 2023 and started to create posts on steemit. There's going to one year of my journey on this platform and during my this journey I faced a lot of obstacles like unawareness of creating quality content and time management. But I tried my best to overcome these problems and has earned a healthy passive income from steemit.

When I joined this platform, I had nothing to do because I was free from my studies. My friend suggested me to work on steemit and he guided me about all skills which were necessary for creating quality content. Yesterday night I withdrawn my first income from steemit about after one year and I was so happy because it was my first income ever. Now I will give more time to steemit so that I can increase my income and skills both. I'm trying that I can get big curators votes like @steemcurator1 or @steemcurator02, it's also my dream from first day of my journey on steemit.

image.png

source

If I talk about skills which I have gotten from steemit like photography, coding, writing skills and things like that, Honestly I learnt many skills from steemit. Easily, now, I can write quality contents. My phone gallery is now full of beautiful photography like sunrising, sunset, any other beautiful and amazing thing which look me interesting I captured that in my mobile's camera. However by working on steemit I got many skills and will learn more skills in future.

Community and Social Support

On steemit, I have given a lot of community and social support. Talking about steem entrepreneurs community, I have given much support from this community. I think This is my second post in this community but still I remember that my fisrt post in this community is of diary and I was given a booming vote to that post. I enjoyed the reading of many posts in this community specially posts about diaries, shopping and posts like that. The moderators have a lot of experience and knowledge and guide the users with their quality comments.

On steemit there are numbers of communities some of them are of specific themes. I have created many posts on different topics in mostly communities and from about all I was supported both financially and socially. Now I have many friends in my country and also from outside my country in all over the world, This is all about due to steemit.

Tagline "Steem for Better Life"

image.png

source

Steemit has given me too much as I have mentioned above. This platform helps me financially in that time when I was in much need of money. As I have mentioned above that steemit has improved my both writing and speeching skills. I can easily manage my daily needs by earning from steemit. Steemit makes my life a Betterlife.

In general I want to say confidently that I'm very happy and consider myself lucky that I'm a part of this beautiful platform. All here is positivity which makes this platform more enjoyable working place without any hate, spam or scam. I can earn good money, can make good friends all over the world and can learn many beautiful skills on this platform. That's it.

So friends this is all about my today post. It is a very nice competition and I participated in this competition with great pleasure. So in this contest I invite my friends @zaink, @mubasherali, @shahid2030, @patjewell, @nalainzahra, @abdullahw2 and @enamul17 to participate in this contest. Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition. Stay always happy friends.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Ohh how much contagious enthusiasm, I like this attitude, after 1 year you have withdrawn your first rewards, how nice, I hope you enjoy them, it tells me that you have perseverance and commitment which is essential to grow in Steemit together with patience because nothing is easy and the road can be steep at the beginning. But it is well worth it, blessings.

ofcourse I'm enjoying my first income. Thanks a lot for this nice feedback.

Thank you for sharing your personal stories, achievements and the positive impact you feel in your daily life through active involvement with the Steemit platform in the Living With Steem contest.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Grade9/10
Review Date
Feb 20, 2024
MODs Comment/Recommendation :
  • Your entry has been successfully reviewed and meets all the criteria for the challenge. It's verified. Keep up the good work!

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

thanks a lot for reviewing and verifying my post.

Your story has inspired me greatly by sharing my experiences on the Steemit platform. Your patience and struggle are the story of your success. Steemit has not only supported you financially but also developed your skills. Thank you and best wishes for success.

thanks brother for coming to my post and for leaving such a nice comment.

Your most welcome dear friend

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 7 months ago 

Hola amigo 👋😁👋😁

Hay que tener mucho autocontrol y disciplina para ir acumulando recompensas y no sacarlas hasta después de haber cumplido con una meta así como lo has hecho tu.

Por ello por todo lo que has logrado aquí en la plataforma Te felicito y deseo que sigas avanzando hasta alcanzar muchísimas metas más aquí en la plataforma eres un buen ejemplo y ahora es que nos queda mucho por recorrer.

Saludos exitos y bendiciones para ti

ofcourse we have long way to go. thanks dear for coming to my post. Greetings

 7 months ago 

Hello, hope your day is going well.Woow You're doing great on Steemit earning passive income and learning valuable skills like photography and writing.

Being part of supportive communities has helped you grow socially and financially.and this platform has made a positive impact on your life.Keep enjoying your journey on this amazing platform, really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖🤗🌸.

thanks for coming to my post and for leaving such a nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55