The Diary Game | 24 July 2024 : In the afternoon I worked on making a fence for the house

in Steem Entrepreneurslast month

IMG_20240724_164022.jpg

ASSALAMUALAIKUM STEEMIAN FRIEND


Seeing the condition of my chickens at my brother's place
IMG_20240724_183606.jpg

This morning, after breakfast I went by train to my brother's house in the Alue Awe area, because a few days ago I had moved some of my chickens to my brother's house. This was because I was repairing the chicken coop at home, and there are also a few leftover chickens at home.

It's been two days since I saw my chickens at home, and my chickens contacted me and said they had to come home to see the condition of the chickens there. In the morning after breakfast I rushed straight to my brother's house to see the condition of my chickens there. Thank God, once I saw the chickens were still alive. in good health and condition.


Afternoon coffee at a favorite place
IMG_20240724_160940.jpg

Came home to see the condition of the chickens from my brother's house, then it was almost noon, then I stopped at the usual coffee shop to relax for a moment. There, then I ordered my favorite drink, while having coffee during the day at the mainstay shop, I also finished several tasks. personally, making TikTok videos and YouTube videos and even looking for ideas for posts on my favorite Steemit account.

I spent quite a long time relaxing in the coffee shop this afternoon. Then I got a call from my brother and he said today he was telling me to help with work for a while. I then continued going home to get ready to change into work clothes and also have breakfast so that my body would be energetic when I work later.


Working with my brother making fences for people's houses
IMG_20240724_164047.jpg

At three o'clock in the afternoon, I went to help my brother at work. The location of today's work was not too far from my house to work. Then I went with my mother's train to work. When I got there I didn't wait any longer, I immediately rushed to help. My brother made a house fence. This is not my routine work, because my brother's friend didn't come to work, so my brother asked for help to help him work on making a house fence.

My brother and I spent a long time at work. Our people worked for around 4 hours until it was almost dark. It was quite tiring. In just half a day, our people used 5 sacks of cement to make the floor and make a fence for the house. The end was at 6 pm. Our people finished with work, then I went home to take a shower in the afternoon, after all it would be evening in a few minutes.


Thank you very much for your visit. See you again in the next post. Warm greetings @miswarofficiall

About Me

Picsart_24-06-21_19-57-09-916.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!
This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @weisser-rabe

Your chickens can ride motorbikes... ;-))

 last month 

Thank you so much for support me @weisser-rabe ✌️

 last month (edited)
Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.
Status Club#club75
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNO
Review date
July 25, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last month 

Terimakasih bg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40