The Diary Game - 06 July 2024 : Repairing motorbike in repair shop

in Steem Entrepreneurslast month (edited)

Picsart_24-07-10_00-48-32-835.jpg

ASSALAMUALAIKUM STEEMIAN FRIEND.


Repairing motorbike in repair shop
IMG_20240708_180608.jpg

This morning, I went to the repair shop to repair my beloved motorbike. Because last night I experienced something strange on the road. My motorbike seemed heavy when I carried it, even the sound from behind the motorbike was a little uncomfortable, like the sound of a bolt falling. , Last night nothing happened to me on the road, only the sound from behind the motorbike was a little strange. Because that night there were no workshops open, so this morning I had to repair the train in the morning.

One bolt is problematic
IMG_20240708_180504.jpg

IMG_20240708_180738.jpg

IMG_20240708_180530.jpg

After arriving at the repair shop, I said to the mechanic and asked him to see what symptoms were happening on my motorbike. Then after the mechanic tried to see what was happening to my motorbike, it turned out that the rear tire handle bolt was loose, so I had to tighten it again. However, there was one bolt that couldn't be used anymore, and I had to buy a new one. This morning I spent money repairing a motorbike for 65,000 IDR or the equivalent of 23 STEEM just buying a new tire bolt.


Visit a coffee shop
IMG_20240709_175925.jpg

This morning I spent quite a long time at the repair shop, because I had to wait several queues for motorbikes to be repaired at the repair shop. Finally, after finishing repairing the motorbike, my motorbike felt good again and I didn't taste any more rice when I brought it. It's already midday. This afternoon I went to a coffee shop that I usually stop at. Because I really wanted to enjoy afternoon coffee at that shop, I was comfortable with the delicious taste of coffee at my flagship coffee shop.

Enjoy coffee during the day
IMG_20240709_175955.jpg

In the afternoon it is very nice to enjoy coffee with friends at the shop. Apart from telling interesting things there and exchanging stories while enjoying coffee during the day, so that the day doesn't feel like I've been relaxing there for quite a long time, then I continue going home because I want to I do some of my light work at home, such as taking care of my roosters and cleaning my rooster's coop. Every day I always clean my chicken coop, so that my chickens are far from disease.


Helping uncle
IMG_20240709_174515.jpg

In the afternoon I went to my uncle's place to help my uncle there for a while. After I had breakfast, I went to a friend's house to slaughter cows at my uncle's work place. I took him to my uncle's brother's circumcision ceremony.

Delivering beef to uncle's house
IMG_20240709_174448.jpg

IMG_20240709_171524.jpg

IMG_20240709_171527.jpg

So my uncle's brother had ordered several kilos of beef. I took it to the city to my uncle's house first, before tonight I had to take the beef back to my uncle's brother's house. I took it using my uncle's motorbike to make it easier on the road. Not long after dropping him off, I returned to the cow slaughterhouse at my uncle's place of work.


In the afternoon I went to the beach
IMG_20240709_184337.jpg

I spent about an hour helping my uncle at work. In the afternoon I continued to take a shower in the afternoon first to keep my body fresh and enthusiastic, I rushed to go to Jagu Beach, Lhokseumawe City. Not long on the journey, I finally arrived at Jagu Beach, Lhokseumawe City. This afternoon, the weather here was very nice. Cool and fresh, but today there are not too many people visiting here, usually on Sunday afternoons people are very busy here enjoying the afternoon atmosphere at Jagu Beach.

Enjoy the atmosphere at Jagu Beach in Lhokseumawe City
IMG_20240709_184454.jpg

IMG_20240709_184506.jpg

It was approaching evening
IMG_20240709_183405.jpg

I spent a few minutes relaxing while enjoying the beauty of the sea at Jagu Beach in Lhokseumawe City. I then continued home, because it was already approaching evening, I had to go home a little earlier before nightfall, because I had to take care of the rooster and put it in the cage. when I get home later.

Well, steemian friends, that's all for this post of The Diary Game, I hope all my friends are always entertained by my posts. Thank you very much for your support for me all this time.


Thank you very much for visiting, See you again in the next post, Warm greetings from me @miswarofficiall

About Me

Picsart_24-06-21_19-57-09-916.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hi, @miswarofficiall,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

 last month (edited)

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club75
Tag #steemexclusive
Plagiarism & AI-free
Bot-free
Support of #burnsteem25
Beneficiaries of #steemkindness
Review date
July 10, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last month 

Terima kasih bg Harferri atas penilaian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63