Meet Up Steemians : Meeting steemians that I can't forget

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 months ago (edited)

Picsart_24-07-11_02-21-10-903.jpg

ASSALAMUALAIKUM STEEMIAN FRIEND

Hello steemian friends, On this occasion I want to take part in a very interesting contest which was launched by @sailawana entitled Met Up Steemian Contest. Hopefully in this contest I will be successful.


Have you ever attended or participated in a steemians meet up in your area? When did it take place?

4HFqJv9qRjVeVQzX3gvDHytNF793bg88B7fESPieLQ8dxHpmoqzeRbF59Ec6Jzp2NKs77N3v3eanftLpWaNA3H9BMpS7jC8jKzvSA3j6RKoS17A5YdBN78DYWwUuq4183Z2Tg99wiS2AxHhCmkDJTiGniqxPSka6qMg.jpeg
Meet Up Steemians

I once participated in a meeting with Indonesian steemians at Meet Up Steemian on April 7 2023. At that time I had only joined the Steemit platform for a few months. It was about two months before I joined the Steemit platform. The steemian meet up took place in the North Aceh area at Cafe Ghataf, Teupin Punti.

At that time the steemian meet up event was for the holy month of Ramadhan in 2023. This event was very interesting or the most magnificent steemian meet in Indonesia, because many Acehnese/Indonesian steemians attended the event. Many senior steemians came to provide assistance to children. orphans and breaking the fast at the same time.


Who were the steemians you met at the event from your area? Share at least 3 photos of the meet up event.

When I participated in the Indonesian steemian meet up event last year, it wasn't just my friends that I met. At that time I still had difficulty recognizing senior steemians except only Mr. Radja Salman, because at that time I had only joined the Steemit platform for a few months. , Only Mr @radjasalman is the one I know more closely because I met him before the Meet Up Steemian event.

Met Up Steemians
4HFqJv9qRjVeVQzX3gvDHytNF793bg88B7fESPieLQ8dxHq1LwNAoKreRi12zd5F7kjwRi9gQReGaMjr1eFtwupyxZNyha4j1Zs55ZL3TEnNpqALqqocXK2SVccheaiLZbtkeeRXFxPh7K4u8zJcrJDUP8uyGUwLDk2.jpeg

4HFqJv9qRjVeVQzX3gvDHytNF793bg88B7fESPieLQ8dxHhkcu6AMpu8Yr4qSZAr3z5L6wRygsXVXb96Lvasv6NJFwewPYgPBgsgex3H4eD7u5w967k1MLaaKdLKC6MbWXuTB9mjRCkot92yKpsipLv8KHALNmgoabp.jpeg

4HFqJv9qRjVeVQzX3gvDHytNF793bg88B7fESPieLQ8dxHca31rZUPrsWaiHTEzow7DBa7zNNtXZcFKXttkwBpKdHcbgVocLBZu2iXjfB8MyE967mRZxjxKqfzRzUg1RZAKfuReb6J7TaQd2j6or6dSPMfG83BdPJYE.jpeg

Other senior steemians that I know only on the Steemit platform, such as Mr. @irawandedy @waterjoe @harferri @heriadi @anroja and also Mrs. @sailawana and other senior steemians, but I only know them through Steemit and have never met in person.

During the steemian meet up event last year, I was really happy to be able to participate in the event, I met steemians all over Aceh/Indonesia and met directly. This was a very big encounter for me to be able to meet directly at the Indonesian steemian meet up event last year.


Tell us what experience you gained when you attended the meet up steemians event?

Met Up Steemians
4HFqJv9qRjVeVQzX3gvDHytNF793bg88B7fESPieLQ8dxJ7SM2thbdgTXTYDJwRimUa6rJTXpvjKNm7ynhjYTPqnXWtMHVQCwY7ZeUzxxNYeTNRduzVs7XYaKxZwjwanVPoTQZm6dedMr2UnVUAgUkuCXhxZBRQWEr2.jpeg

There was a lot of knowledge that I learned at the Indonesian Steemian Meet Up event. At that event, Mr. Radja Salman and Anroja and even Heriadi guided all the steemians, especially including me when I was still a newcomer. There was a lot of knowledge that I knew about how to post correctly and provide correct hashtags. Exactly, there are many other things I learned with seniors at the Indonesian steemian meet up event. So after I participated in this event, my account grew day by day. In fact, I was very active in studying and studying one by one the knowledge conveyed by seniors.


Do you think it is important to meet up steemians regularly?

4HFqJv9qRjVeVQzX3gvDHytNF793bg88B7fESPieLQ8dxHcB2JStSBJhFAqVDApCnZNjPHH41NSMstPJVwVdXwwgSvNpRAcYDyqfaxcMyZzg3csdmYhAhvWuGUJ6Mb38Mt5Z4sSRg1ZfrREyCWkM29hRmAKEnmgsmMp.jpeg
Met Up Steemians

It is very important for us to meet our seniors, the reason is, the more I meet with seniors the more my knowledge increases in Steemit, Moreover, I am very happy to meet seniors, so that I get to know a lot of senior steemians, not only that, I also really want to have close relationships and make friends between them. Seniors are closer and more in-depth. The more familiar we are with seniors, the more we develop on the Steemit platform. For example, we don't know enough about Steemit or there is a problem, so we can easily ask for help from them.


Who are the steemians you most want to meet at the upcoming meet up event from your country? give reasons why

4HFqJv9qRjVeVQzX3gvDHytNF793bg88B7fESPieLQ8dxHzQT5Sy9n2wbsuWXiLNfZ4mqETTAwWigeWjDzKEtzuqjWbipjcHLpFzoCXRgHpZ5Nwk2NzACkvTXjHT52zv6vuiYN13oRR41eLTAWfSjKihhiykobruTrv.jpeg
Met Up Steemians

Hopefully, at the next Steemian Meet Up event, I will meet again with the senior brothers I met at the last Steemian Meet Up event. I really miss all my senior friends like Mr. Radja Salman and others. Until now, after I participated in the Meet Up Steemian last year until now have never met them again, except only through personal cellphones like Mr. Radja Salman.

So I really want to meet you. Mr. Radja Salman, really want to meet him while enjoying coffee and ask how he is, Hopefully at the next Meet Up I will be reunited with Mr. Radja Salman and other seniors, so that I can add more in-depth knowledge, I hope that the senior steemian those in Aceh/Indonesia are always fine and healthy. So that we can meet again and spend time sharing knowledge.

Maybe this is all I can say to all my friends, I hope the steemian meet up event will be held again soon, I can't wait to meet senior friends and other steemian friends.


I want to invite steemian friends: @kouba01 @yancar @karianaporras @paholags @wakeupkitty, Thank you.

Thank you very much for your visit, friend. See you in the next post. Warm greetings @miswarofficiall.

About Me

Picsart_24-06-21_19-57-09-916.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through the Steem Spark. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Terimakasih banyak atas dukungan nya @karianaporras ✌️

 2 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#Club75
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipNO
Verification date
July, 11 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Thanks you so much kakak wana

 2 months ago 

Pleasure...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42