My Dream Business - Great business my dream, achieve profit of 204 SBD per month

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

10% Payout this post was donated to @steemkindness


Image edited in Canva

Hello good night community friends Steem Entrepreneur, how are you! May we always be in a healthy state and in the protection and mercy of Allah SWT, Amen.

This is my first post to the Steem Entrepreneur community, as a newcomer I want to say hello to all members. Nice to meet you. 🤝

Oh yes, let in this paragraph I do a self-introduction first, I am Miftahul Rizky, my daily activities as an honorary employee in one of the public schools. In addition, other times I am actively a journalist who focuses on writing news about education. I like to do futsal sports activities because it is very beneficial for health, Want to get to know me more please read my first task post here.

GARIS PEMBATAS MRZ.png

1.The business you want to start

Well, let's now focus on this contest, for me it's a pretty interesting contest "Tell Us, about Your Dream Business?"

Everyone has a dream, so what business do I dream of? In general, others will think how to develop a business selling food, buying and selling goods and others. Various mature plans have been prepared, various business strategies are carried out so that their business can be successful and sell well, it cannot be clearly denied that only profits are expected.

But for the past two years I've been thinking about a different business, one that can be mutually beneficial between the two parties. I get the money you can be healthy, what kind of business is it? "Futsal Field Rental Business."


image.png
Source

Why am I interested in this business? This is on the basis of surveys I conducted, I observed in my area, a lot of vacant land that was once used as a means of football sports for young people in the village, but unfortunately now the vacant land has become a luxury house building.

Of course this has a negative impact on a number of young people in the village, who used to be in the afternoon they gathered to do sports activities but now in the afternoon they gather at coffee shops to do online game activities until midnight. This is my reason why I want to start Futsal Field Rental Business because nowadays many people need sports facilities, moreover futsal is very popular by many people both children to adults.

In addition, according to my observation this business is easy to do and promises considerable profits. But it takes a lot of capital when starting to build a business.

For example, every day there are 5 to 15 teams who rent a futsal field with an hourly rental fee of Rp. 150,000 / 1.45 Steem Dollar (SBD), then if we accumulate with the number of 5 teams only the total revenue per day is around Rp. 750,000 or equivalent to 6.80 SBD. Let's imagine how much income we earned during the month? Rp. 22.500.000 or equivalent to 204 SBD. It's the business I've dreamed of the most.

GARIS PEMBATAS MRZ.png

2.Your business products

"Futsal Field Rental Business" is not a business that produces a product, so no product is produced. This business focuses on field rental services where specifically to do futsal sports.

GARIS PEMBATAS MRZ.png

3.Market and target consumers

The marketing step "Futsal Field Rental Business" I will do through the installation of banners in crowded places, as well as making promotions through social media. Targeted consumers are all lovers of the sport of football, both from children to adults.

GARIS PEMBATAS MRZ.png

4.Budget plan for your business (conversion to Steem or SBD).

Here's a budget plan for my dream business:

NumberNeeds PlanNumber ofConvert to SBD
1.Buy 1000M² of landRp. 350,000,0003181 SBD
2.Building the area and facilities of the futsal fieldRp. 215,000,0001954 SBD
Total number ofRp. 565,000,0005135 SBD

GARIS PEMBATAS MRZ.png

5.Plan your business location

So far I do not have a location point for my business, this is because there is no capital available to buy the area needed.

However, the most strategic location is close to the plantation area to be healthier and can breathe cool air every day.

GARIS PEMBATAS MRZ.png

6.Explain how you can integrate your business with STEEM in Promo-Steem activities.

Of course, I will integrate my business with STEEM, besides that with this business I can do #promo-steem activities in an easier way.

First, I will provide rental services by accepting payments using Rupiah, Steem or SBD.

Secondly, I will print and put up promo-steem banners at my business location, this aims to get more people to want to get to know Steem.

Third, I will hold futsal matches between villages, between city districts, for a year 3 times. Of course for the winner will receive the Steem prize or SBD.

GARIS PEMBATAS MRZ.png

So this post, thank you to my friends who have read this post. Greetings and see you in my next post.

🇲🇨🇲🇨🇲🇨

I Thank you to @steemchiller, @stephenkendal, @pennsif who have worked hard every time to develop steemit applications.

By @miftahulrizky

Sort:  

Terima kasih telah berpartisipasi di kontes.
Salam kewirausahaan.

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih kembali telah membaca postingan ini..

Nice Dream, May your dreams will come true.
Welcome to Steem Entrepreneur Community. Good Luck in this contest.

 3 years ago 

Amen, thank you for your prayers, @tucsond, Success for you.

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih @miftahulrizky sudah berpartisipasi di Kontes "Tell Us, Your Dream Business"

Salam

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih kembali pak karena telah membaca postingan saya, salam sukses untuk kita semua.

 3 years ago 

sudah di kap ya haha ... Presentasi yang bagus, kami menyukai cara anda mengintegrasikan bisnis futsal dengan Steem, dampaknya terlihat sangat baik untuk perkembangan steem... semoga bisnis lapangan futsal anda segera terwujud... salam

 3 years ago 

Baik, terimakasih banyak telah menyukai pandangan saya. Salam sukses untuk kita semua.

Selamat aduen...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39