You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S15W5 : WHICH ONE IS BETTER?

in Steem Entrepreneurs6 months ago

I try to register once on the platform but it's seems creating an account is not free on hive.

For me I prefer working as an employee because I will be getting my monthly wages.

Talking about entrepreneur, it's also a great way to make money, but business now aday is hard to start because of high cost of living or goods.
Well done
You can visit my blog to read about my own preference on this

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

That one is true because where I am working at the moment, prices of things change drastically, morning cost of selling differs from afternoon shift depending when you get there for the same goods you bought earlier.

Egg and Flour has turned to gold at the moment and I don't know if is only in Nigeria or Nation wide because I am planning of going back to my village 😝😝

 6 months ago 

My dear it's everywhere, even in the village, things are still expensive. Is only God that can save us. Thank for your valuable comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44