SEC - S15W6 : LIVING WITH STEEM

in Steem Entrepreneurs5 months ago

20240222_235503_0000.png

introduction

I was surprised on two occasions when a lady walk down to me and greeted me by my user name in steemit and I ask her where she got the name from, and she told me that she is a steemians, we greeted and hug each other, another one is my church member, she told me that she saw me here on steemit and she told me how steemit has been great source of income to her. What I am angry with myself is that what happened all this years I didn't come across steemit. Steemit is a destiny helpers to all steemians and right now in my place, almost every one has knowledge about steemit and the economy value.

I have a teacher in my compound who walk down to me and ask me if there is any side business for her to do so that she can earn well, that's to tell you that she is not happy with her work and add business.

Income and Skills Development

IMG_20240222_234628_909.jpg

I will love to use myself as an example, steem has been a great source of income in my life, let me open up to you, I joined a contribution in my place every week using steem money to pay, is 5000 naira a week,

Screenshot_20240222-225229.jpg

Where do I get money from and do this contribution, is from steemit, it has help me in doing so many savings for myself, so steemit has been a great source of income for me.

When it comes to skills, this is another aspect that I am for ever grateful, in my life I have never done any craft work before, but through steemit I was able to undergo so many skills, just like the lamb I did for my home, a friend of mine bought it from me at the rate of 5000 naira ( 14 steem)

What about the shoes I renew, all this things I didn't know, but steemit open my eyes to so many skills and I am grateful to it.

Some of you that comment on my post can attest to this that I have got some skills through steemit.

Another skill that I can't believe that I am the one doing is that of trading, before when I see people with their laptop, I normally say that they are scammers but now I know batter, through steemit I have been able to trade on binance and I am still learning deep.

I am for ever grateful for this opportunity I have gotten from steemit.

Community and Social Support

Screenshot_20240222-235007.jpg

Steemit is another social media on its own, all my life I have been searching for a batter social media where I can be free, then I found steemit has one of the best social media ever.

In my real life, how will I ever be connected to the foreigners when I am an Africa, but through the social interaction, I have been able to make friends with so many foreigners here.

When we talk of community, we have community in steemit, I take community to be like different places in the world then we have it here in steemit when all the countries has their community that we all partake in their affairs, I participate in the community contest, through steemit, I got to know different cultures of a particular places.

This opportunity I have gotten here, I will never take it for granted.

Steem " for Better Life"

IMG_20240211_144528_522.jpg

Steemit as a better life has help people to have another source of income, I know so many families here in steemit, their life depends on steemit, they know that by the time they project their skills they get rewarded.

A friend of mine once told me that steemit has been of great help to him and that he is not doing anything after from steemit.

As for me, steemit has been a great source of additional income to me and my family, just like last year, I did contribution with steemit money and I paid my kids school fees with it. So steemit has really make life easy for me, I don't have to sustain through my business alone but got financially free because of steemit.

Till tomorrow I will for ever grateful.

I will love to invite my friends to join me in the contest. @yancar , @patjewell and @goodybest

Thank you all for reading my post and thanks to all the support.

Know more about me

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Saludos cordiales hermosa amiga mesola, un gusto para mi saludarte y leer tu participación a la cual muy amablemente me has invitado.

Que maravilloso que steemit te ha ayudado mucho y que sea una entrada extra, eso ayuda mucho en nuestra economía, espero siga siendo así, te deseo lo mejor del mundo, abrazos hermosa amiga.

TEAM BURN

Congratulations, your comment has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 5%.

Team Burn (1).png

 5 months ago 

Thank you for your time on my blog

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for your support

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 5 months ago 

I really appreciate this support

 5 months ago (edited)
Thank you for sharing your personal stories, achievements and the positive impact you feel in your daily life through active involvement with the Steemit platform in the Living With Steem contest.
CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Grade9.5/10
Review Date
February 23, 2024
MODs Comment/Recommendation :

Your entry has been successfully reviewed and meets all the criteria for the challenge. It's verified. Keep up the good work!

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 5 months ago 

Thank you for the nice review

 5 months ago 

Hello friend

You shared how much the platform has opened your eyes to various aspects of skill set, you stressed about the rebranding of shoes and the craft work you have learnt on the platform. You are a great writer and always practical as regarding stressing your points. You used the platform for your weekly contribution which aided in the paying of your kids school fees. You now trade on major exchanges learning the act and improving in being a better version of yourself. I enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for enjoying my write up

 5 months ago 

Hello my friend,

Your experience with Steemit is truly remarkable and reflects the positive impact it has had on your life. It's heartwarming to hear how Steemit has become a source of income, skills development, and social support for you. The way you've utilized the platform for savings, contributions, and learning new skills is commendable. The global community and cultural exchange on Steemit have enriched your social interactions in ways you never imagined. Wishing you continued fulfillment in your Steemit journey!

 5 months ago 

Thank you boss for reading my entry

Your story describes your experiences with Steem. Steemit has made many important contributions to your life in the form of income, skill development, and social support. Describe your Steemit journey and congratulate you on your successful experiences.

 5 months ago 

That's awesome to hear how Steemit has become the social media platform you've been searching for. It's incredible how it has connected you with people from all over the world, breaking down the barriers of distance and allowing you to make friends with foreigners. The concept of communities on Steemit is like different places in the world, where each country has its own community and you can participate in their activities and contests. It's like exploring different cultures without leaving your home.

The opportunities you've found on Steemit are truly valuable, and it's great that you appreciate them. Steemit has not only provided a better life for many people but also served as an additional source of income. It's amazing how it has helped you and your family, allowing you to contribute to your kids' education and make life easier. Steemit has definitely made a positive impact on your life, and it's wonderful to see how it has provided financial freedom. Keep enjoying all the benefits that Steemit brings, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61