SEC S15W2 - the Diary Game 22/01/2024 gifting myself a new phone and also going to evening church

in Steem Entrepreneurs4 months ago (edited)

IMG-20240122-WA0012.jpg

introduction

Hello friends, today happens to be one of my happiest day, have been holding an old phone for almost three years now, upto the extent that the screen got spoilt but I keep on using it like that for blogging.

morning section

In the morning, I wake so early thinking about my life, so I went to online to see if I can pick a second hand iPhone, but all the iPhone I saw was not up to taste, so the one I saw, I call the guy through his line he dropped online, so he directed me to where he is. By the time I reached where he ask us to meet him, it was already passed 12noon.

in the afternoon

IMG-20240122-WA0008.jpg

Since I don't have enough knowledge about iPhone, I ask my neighbor and my son to accompany me to go and meet the guy, so reaching there, I saw the phone and it was iPhone 10x and he told me 205,000 and that was his last price, when looking at the it was very o left him and my neighbor decided to check on our church who is working at a techno phone, so we checked on the girl and I told her that I am looking for an iPhone to buy and she told me that I should forget about iPhone that she has a very strong phone to show me, and then she brought out this techno spark 20 pro , omo when I saw the phone, I felt in love with the phone and I ask the price, the told me is 203,000 and that was their last price.

IMG_20240122_154642_577.jpg

IMG_20240122_122618_912.jpg

Here is the phone with receipt

So since I love the phone I paid for it. I was so happy that at least after two and the half have been able to change my phone. The old phone was techno spark 7 pro and it was very bad, but I still managed to use it and write on steemiit, it got to a point that it was not showing anything again.

IMG_20240122_220715_629.jpg
My old phone.

I was so happy when I got the phone.

So I needed to put screen guard on the phone so that it won't crack, to I went to where I can fixed it.

IMG_20240122_114119_841.jpg

I paid 1500 naira and fixed the screen guard just to protect my phone from damaging.

I was so happy that I had to celebrate my phone with my neighbor and my son, I had some drinks at home so I brought it out and we all celebrate my new phone.

IMG_20240122_143210_509.jpg

in the evening

It was time for church service, we are having 21days of fasting and prayers, so we hurry home, told our bath and we dress up to church.

IMG-20240122-WA0025.jpg

Today church service was so powerful, it was preach on a topic spiritual warfare which was backup with a Bible portion 1st Samuel 23:2 and revelation 12:7-18, God really show himself today, a lot of people were heal.

After the service, I came home and I prepared dinner and eat then too my bath and I start writing because is over two days now I stop writing.

So guys you can all see how my day went and I will love to invite my friends to join me in the contest, @okere-blessing, @tripple-e and @engoenyi.

IMG-20240122-WA0031.jpg
Guys check out the back of my phone

Know more about me

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Good day ma, is good you finally bought a new phone after using your former Tecno phone for 3 good years. Though I don't know why am feeling happy that you didn't buy an iphone, I don't really fancy iphones like that and I must say that God wants you to buy that Tecno phone, the phone is a very strong one.

I always get excited when someone buys a new phone at home and my family and I always celebrate with the person as if it was a car the person bought.

I can see that you bought it through easy buy. I also bought this phone of mine 11 months ago through easy buy and when I finished the payment after three months, I was so joyous.

I wish you good luck in this contest and am happy to read your post once again. Take note that you didn't spell ngoenyi's username properly.

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much

 4 months ago 

Google the price of the phone, easyby were doing promo without interest

 4 months ago 

Ok

 4 months ago 

Friend this is so fascinating that how much you are crazy about iPhone but if I talk about your last phone which was techno then it was not a bad option at all. But I can also understand the soft touch and charm of camera of iPhone and its good that you have also shown us your new phone and celebrate it with your friends here and you are enjoying drink with your friends for its celebration I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much

 4 months ago (edited)

Thank you for sharing your daily economic activities for the Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 15 Week 2. This interesting article "economic-diary game" has been checked and assessed with the following results :

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Grade9.4/10
Review Date
January 23, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much

 4 months ago 

Saludos amigo
Me alegra que hayas podido conseguir un teléfono que se adaptará a tu presupuesto, ahora te sera más fácil hacer tus publicaciones dentro de la plataforma
Éxito

 4 months ago 

Honestly, thank you for stopping by

 4 months ago 

Congratulations on your brand new phone! It is a wonderful achievement this year. You will surely enjoy the iPhone. It's good that you put screen guard on it. Hoping to see the phone soon. Hope you will pulp champagne?

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much ma'am for your nice comments

Hello! 🌟 Congratulations on your new phone! 🎉 The story of your quest for an iPhone and ending up falling in love with the Techno Spark 20 Pro is like an exciting soap opera. 😂

The journey to get it, encountering the iPhone 10x, and then the unexpected twist with the Techno Spark 20 Pro is epic! 🔄 What a change from the old Techno Spark 7 Pro! That picture of the old phone deserves a moment of silence... 📱💔

The idea of celebrating with your neighbors and your son is great. 🥳 Of course, a new phone deserves a little party! And that protective screen is like your phone's armor, protecting it from any harm!

The church part is powerful! 🙌 Spirituality and a new phone in a single day! Surely, God was blessing both your prayers and your phone choice.

Now, with your new acquisition, you'll surely write on Steemit with even more style. Keep enjoying your new life companion, and I hope your friends join the fun too! 📱🎊 Greetings!

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much my dear friend, honestly I will blog back to back

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations dear on ur new phone darling sis , your an amazing person so goodness and blessings shall continue to follow u through 💰🥂

 4 months ago 

Thank you so friend, hope to see start blogging again

 4 months ago 

Amiga, yo también estoy celebrando la adquisición de tu nuevo teléfono, el cual te ha de ayudar para que escribas más en Steemit y puedas recibir más recompensas, jajaja. Me alegra cuandso la gente es feliz, porque ese sentimiento es contagioso y, por ende, también me siento feliz, jeje. Suerte.

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much my friend

 4 months ago 

Congratulations, @mesola, on your new phone! Your day was filled with excitement, starting with the quest for an iPhone and ending with a beautiful Techno Spark 20 Pro. The process, from checking the iPhone to discovering the Techno phone, was an adventurous journey. Celebrating with drinks and protecting your new phone with a screen guard added joy to the moment. Attending a powerful church service focused on spiritual warfare highlighted the spiritual aspect of your day. Your detailed diary captured the highs and meaningful moments.

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for your beautiful comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66892.89
ETH 3101.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74