Green Lifestyle || Let's make your environment Green💚.

in Steem Entrepreneurs23 days ago

Hello Everyone 👋.

Am @meehu.💜
From Pakistan 🇵🇰.
Today,am really excited to take part in this amazing contest by @sailawana.
Actually,I didn't write contest but always try when my friends give opportunity to show the skills.So without taking too long let's start the contest .I hope you like it

Green Lifestyle🍀.

IMG_20240610_002208_145.jpg

Every colour play an important in our life.Colour make thinks more attractive and beautiful.Every colour has different meaning and different message to convey. Green is one of my favorite color bright,glowing and fresh. Most of the peoples thought that the green color is symbolize the growth,harmony and freshness and it's vibes are positive.It will not be wrong to call green environment as health environment.I love greenary but I live in an apartment and I don't have any place to plants but I am trying to change the apartment and find a place where I can plant I understand the importance of this very well .To promote the same last week there was a plantation campegn in our college in which everyone participated.We made some drawings and asked everyone to plant at least one new tree.

IMG_20240609_232500_805.jpg

Drawing.

Whenever i get tired of the city life,I go to my granny's home.She lives in a village in a peaceful environment.There are not so many trees in our city, people's have made the city bad by cutting trees for their own benefits but when our relatives come from another city and told that there are still enough trees in their city.then I feel embrace how bad the humans are some time.
Whenever i wanted to get some fresh air,I used to go to my grandma's village.

IMG_20240609_235619_101.jpg

IMG_20240609_235646_838.jpg

IMG_20240609_235713_443.jpg

Plants produce oxygen and gives a healthy calm beautiful environment.There are many plants which is used in a medicine and lots of plants are used for the makeup and skincare items.Plants also clean the environment absorb carbon dioxide and give clear oxygen to breath well.The tree provide food for animals and humans too and also gives shelter to the birds.My granny had a lot of flowers tree her garden whenever I visit I pluck some fresh rose petal to make fresh rose for my skin and used it as a toner.Also flowering plants are used for decorations in every type of celebration.

IMG_20240609_152620_351.jpgIMG_20240609_152633_582.jpg

My granny's garden.

IMG-20230923-WA0010.jpg
Thank you so much for visiting my post.

Truly.

@meehu.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

 22 days ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#Club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipYES
Verification date
June, 10 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 22 days ago 

Thank you so much my friend for your time to visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62811.99
ETH 3447.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51