GO AROUND - Steem Business Promo | providing snack packaged peanuts as my micro business capital in the village

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago (edited)

20% Rewards Donated For Empowerment And Charity Activities @steemkindness


Assalamualaikum...?

Hi Everyone,
Good Night And how are you, wherever you are, I hope you are fine and all your affairs and activities with your business are going as planned, I hope it's a fun plan. Nice to meet you again as a whole family full of perfection in entrepreneur 😊.

IMG20220209162408.jpg
Peanuts Plastic Packaging

Many roads lead to Rome, that's a saying that often crosses your mind when you get into trouble and even failure, as an encouragement.? Likewise, when we are in the scope of business, there are many ways or paths that lead us to success with a lot of effort. So, keep the spirit and don't despair, even complain. There is a will of course there is a way, even if it's just the slightest small gap that makes us a little complicated 🙈

This incident happened to me when I opened a business and did business, the first thing that was difficult for me was raising capital and having difficulty managing time for a micro business because initially for me, I had life activities on both sides (household-friendly mother and businessman) even less service. as a powerful experience. However, with enthusiasm, I was able to get the three positions because I'm used to it. Hopefully this is one of the roads to my success in establishing a micro-enterprise in the village, although there are still many shortcomings when shopping or choosing food and other necessities, I hope it can be fixed. understand. 🙏

Previously, I had added plastic pack potatoes as snacks to my venture capital which I created myself part1 Alhamdulillah and I feel very happy that all the efforts were not in vain because 40pc packs of potatoes ran out in 7 days, it was not in my mind that I managed to collect 1pc/1000 (40pc = Rp. 40.000). I am very happy with my cooking fries as a snack which is very much in demand for me to expand.

My heart feels happy and my enthusiasm is not free. It turns out that homemade snacks sell faster, it is difficult to predict and is very economical by getting bigger profits. Thanks to my fluttering enthusiasm, this time I will continue to create other additions to my business in different ways so that my creations or my business will never get bored with other snack options.

This time I chose peanuts as a snack for business. Not with that, peanuts are also very easy to make objects as snacks that can be eaten directly by frying and the ingredients are also very simple. Of course, the taste is inviting and delicious 😊 want it again and again 😀

Previously, I had processed peanuts as food on Eid celebrations (Eid Fitri & Adha) to welcome family guests and even other friends who came. With that provision, I only need to hone my skills again by expanding my own idea of ​​forming and trading as my micro business, the peanuts are packaged in packages to make it easier when selected, light, hygienic, practical, crunchy and delicious.

Before mixing the peanuts, as usual, I first prepare the ingredients. As a composition: raw peanut shells, garlic, fennel (Jera maneh), cumin (jera eungkot), flavoring, oil as an additive for frying and long plastic for packaging bottle. Of course, this is very simple, in the amount of all the materials I purchased above, I spent a total of Rp. 40,000. 1 Kg of peanuts Rp. 28.000, as my first try 1 Kg of peanuts.

IMG20220208090109.jpg
Ingredients

After all the ingredients are ready to use. The first thing I did was soak the peanuts in warm water for 10-12 hours, because the peanuts I use have thin skins, this is an easier and more economical way than choosing white peanuts, of course it's a bit tiring but fun, if you don't have one. other busyness.

IMG20220208090501.jpg
Soak the peanut for 10-12h in warm water.

Soaking the peanut the longer the better and easier when peeling the thin skin from the peanut. Removing the peanut shell from the peanut meat is very necessary so that our food tastes better without causing bitterness when enjoyed by customers and other people as a taste that fits and fits really well, to be precise.

IMG20220208090621.jpg
Before peeling

IMG20220208094053.jpg
color difference after peeling

This is indeed very tiring, I spend a lot of time peeling the skin of the peanut so that everything is completely clean from the skin, because the skin and peanut have an inseparable bond. But thanks to getting help from my husband and several of my relatives who were relaxing in my shop, I spent 5-6 hours, this is a very long and tiring time but with that enthusiasm I don't feel the activity, only my fingers are a little numb😀

IMG20220208132441.jpg
After being cleaned from the skin of the peanut, the reflection of a bright color

Not with peanuts, I also want to prepare ground ingredients so that the seeds when consumed have a stork taste and are more pronounced on the tongue. Therefore I puree the garlic, fennel, cumin as a fine ingredient with a blender and mix it into a bowl of peanuts and stir together so that it is completely evenly distributed. And don't forget to add flavoring (salt and others).

IMG20220208144532.jpg
Additional Ingredients

IMG20220208145058.jpg
pour additional fine ingredients into a bowl of peanuts

IMG20220208145327.jpg
Seasoning (salt)

IMG20220208145140.jpg
Leave it for 5 minutes to keep it absorbed

Time for frying. Gradually add the peanuts to the pan filled with hot oil, this requires a high level of patience, being very careful when throwing into hot oil and not losing concentration so as not to burn. Wait just a few minutes until it floats one way to look cooked and the white color is slightly reddish red.

IMG20220208151125.jpg
Fry peanuts in hot oil gradually

IMG20220208151206.jpg
Stir one way back and forth so it doesn't burn

IMG20220208151703.jpg
Floating nuts are a sign of cooked peanuts, remove them from the oil as quickly as possible and slowly

After everything is done in order, now I will let it cool completely before putting it in plastic as the simplest packaging I get, and after it cools I only need to quote one by one to put it in the package. the size of the hole in the plastic packaging is too small so I also have a little trouble, in one package there are 20 fried peanuts, then tie it tightly as a surface cover so that ants and other things don't get in easily, it will last longer.

IMG20220208155928.jpg
Let the peanuts cool after frying

IMG20220208181239.jpg
Insert the nuts as the contents of the package regularly and slowly

IMG20220208194204.jpg
adjust the number of granules as filling, 20 crispy fried peanuts are in one package

IMG20220208202708.jpg
Tie as a strong, easy and simple hook

With my confidence and passion, I managed to collect in 1 kg of nuts 90pc packaged nuts for me to trade as an addition to my micro business capital. In one package the selling price is 1pc/Rp 1000, so the total I get is 90pc = Rp 90,000. So, at the beginning of my purchase, I spent Rp. 40,000 for the purchase of materials. For all the rest you get as profit, which is IDR 50,000. Hopefully I can spend 90pc of crunchy peanut packaging as a turnover for my business capital again and in the future.

IMG20220209103449.jpg
happy selfie with own product

IMG20220209162524.jpg
Additional as a perfect, delicious, safe and healthy business capital


So from my business promotion post, if there are some words and speech that you don't understand clearly, I apologize profusely, I'm just an imperfect creature who doesn't escape mistakes. Hope you like it.


Cc:-

STEEM ENTREPRENEURS TEAM
@harferri -Pioneer - Admin
@steempreneurship -Curator - Admin
@tucsond- Moderator
@subkiusman -Moderator
@f2i5 -Moderator
@afrizalbinalka -Moderator
@akmal1 -Moderator


My greetings @maulidar 😍

&
💟THANKS ALL💟

Sort:  
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck, brother !

 3 years ago 

thank you for the passion for me

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 3 years ago 

Thanks for support us?

However, with enthusiasm, I was able to get the three positions because I'm used to it.

Effort will not betray the results. Believe that God really loves his servant who keeps trying.

Hopefully will achieve a success Sis @maulidar

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much. I am always grateful for what God has given, keep the spirit

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 3 years ago 

Thamk for support Us?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52