GO AROUND - Steem Business Promo | Trying new things for my micro business capital Simple packaging of potato snacks

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

20% Rewards Donated For Empowerment And Charity Activities @steemkindness


Assalamualaikum...?

Hi Everyone,
Good Night And how are you, wherever you are, I hope you are fine and all your affairs and activities with your business are going as planned. Nice to meet you again with complete happiness.

IMG20220119154254.jpg
Simple packaging

Opening a business turned out to be a slightly more hectic and tired time that I lived which did not happen like usual days, because I also carried out two activities simultaneously between being a housewife and building the economy by opening a business for our sufficiency in the family.

Thanks to the encouragement and help from my husband, I was able to run my micro-business in the last few weeks, at least this business has reached 15 days, it's still new for me to memorize all the purchase prices and serve customers in the village. Things you're not used to doing will be a little difficult, of course it's confusing.

Because I already have my own business. So, I want to make homemade snacks in the form of packaging as a side business to save on shopping at wholesalers as a way to get the goods in this business which is even more profitable, I usually make this as food on big days, Eid and other things other. But this is a little different because it has to be wrapped in plastic packaging to make it more comfortable when chosen by customers as other consumers who want to try and with this I will expand my cooking as a snack that is hegenic, crunchy and delicious for sure. 😀

Before concocting, I assigned all the ingredients to my husband to shop for the recipe because my shop did not have the ingredients for cakes available. With this I can collect to complete as a business like any other grocery. All the ingredients for the cake were successfully collected thanks to the struggle of my husband who also wanted to help me. I collected these ingredients as a composition: potatoes, wheat flour, eggs, yellow margarine and flavoring powder, and other additional oil for frying, very simple not in the amount of purchase as a total of 30,000. The test mass is 1 kg of flour.

IMG20220119111738.jpg
ingredients

After the cake ingredients are enough, I mix all the ingredients and mix it in a simple way, namely by manual power from my hands massaging the dough. And form small to make it easier when thinned. Ampia tools that help me make it easy for me to be as thin as I want, with the size contained in the ampia.

IMG20220119114052.jpg
Mix all dough

IMG20220119115624.jpg
Shape like grains the easier way with simple tools

IMG20220119122752.jpg
The first thin tool and measure

A little tiring because the time is a little longer which is not what I expected. I have cut and thinned it back to the size that is on the ampia tool as I used in number 8. Then cut it with a sharp knife at the final stage before frying.

IMG20220119124011.jpg
After being thinned and in the first order number 3 on Ampia

IMG20220119131643.jpg
after thinning No.8 on the ampia and continuing to cut according to taste with a sharp knife

I mix potato chips by frying, I often use oil because the oil can last a little longer and this way it's also easier, not easy to crumble. Very careful not to lose focus from the hot oil. Don't daydream while in the kitchen.

IMG20220119140809.jpg
Pour it with great care and patience

IMG20220119151039.jpg
the color when it's ripe is a little golden red

IMG20220119151312.jpg
selfie with own product as a business owner

After all I finished one by one in an orderly manner, then I just needed to let it cool so that it felt cold and the heat disappeared before putting it in plastic packaging. Only a few minutes of silence and cold I put it in plastic as packaging, I created 40 plastic bags which I filled with french fries. Then I attached it with the help of the heat of the candle flame as a simple pressing tool. It has to be really attached the stick can be over the glue.

IMG20220119153450.jpg
Potato plastic packaging

IMG20220119153826.jpg
Candle flame as a means of gluing my way is simple

IMG20220119154313.jpg
After being wrapped in potato packaging

I have added another addition to my micro business sales, 1pc of packaging for 1000 IDR, I managed to release 40pc of snack potato packaging which will be IDR 40,000Rp. I get more profit.



So from my business promotion post, if there are some words and speech that you don't understand clearly, I apologize profusely, I'm just an imperfect creature who doesn't escape mistakes. Hope you like it.


Cc:-

STEEM ENTREPRENEURS TEAM
@harferri -Pioneer - Admin
@steempreneurship -Curator - Admin
@tucsond- Moderator
@subkiusman -Moderator
@f2i5 -Moderator
@afrizalbinalka -Moderator
@akmal1 -Moderator


My greetings @maulidar @maulidar.

THANKS ALL

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck, brother !

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Good micro business - From what I know that the type of snacks you produce is very much in demand, I also really like it even though it's not Eid al-Fitr.. Persistence and tenacity will make your business grow in the future.. thank you for sharing the inspiration for other housewives..

 2 years ago 

thanks for the help, you have expanded my micro business, although not yet. Thank you very much.

wow.. it turns out that you have started running a business without me knowing. That's very good. Good luck always my friend

 2 years ago 

Hehe, iya begitulah kehidupan. Steemit impian 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47