Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W6 | My vision and mission to join Steemit

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

Greetings, Steemians of the Steem Entrepreneurs community, how are you all? This is last week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge season 7. Today I am here to take part in the beautiful contest organised by the Steem Entrepreneurs community.

Fashion Instagram Post-1.png

Thumbnail from Canva



Tell us how you first got to know and decided to join Steemit.



It was the time of the corona virus, when everything was closed and I felt very bored in my house. Because there was a total lockdown in Pakistan, I spent 6 months at home. The virus had wreaked havoc everywhere, and this situation was very eye-opening. We had holidays from school, and we were upgraded to the next classes without exams.

It was a very disturbing situation, and I had become very mentally ill, sitting at home. I had never seen such a situation in my life before, and I was under a lot of stress. Due to the virus, I couldn't work practically, so I made up my mind to do some online work. I also contacted some of my friends to tell me about some online jobs so I could get rid of stress.

Then my friend told me about a cryptocurrency platform called HFC, and I invested in it, which I lost. Now I was even more worried because this company has scammed many people in Pakistan. Then one day I got a call from one of my friends, @nazamsonu, and he said I would tell you about an online job in a couple of days.

Then I got a call from him the next day, and he explained to me in detail about the Steemit platform, and he told me that you work hard on this platform and God will help you, and he said that I am also working here. On the same day I posted my first achievement, I started working on Steemit; that's how I came to know about Steemit and decided to work here.



In your opinion, what are the advantages of Steemit compared to other similar platforms.



Steemit is a decentralised social media blogging platform that has many advantages over similar platforms, some of which are listed below.

  • Its first advantage is that it is completely decentralized, meaning you own your account. On the other hand, other social media are centralized.
  • Steemit uses blockchain technology, meaning data cannot be removed; other social media do not use blockchain technology.
  • It gives you a reward in the form of STEEM from the very first post, and other social media sites reward you after monetization.
  • A Steemit account is difficult to hack; on the other hand, other social media accounts can be easily hacked by expert hackers.
  • You can only improve yourself on Steemit with hard work. On other social media platforms, we can get success by paying money.
  • You can learn a lot and gain a lot of knowledge from Steemit; other social media are just a waste of time.
  • On Steemit, your identity is real, and if we talk about other social media, we can create fake accounts there.
  • On Steemit you can only share quality and good content, on other social media people sometime upload bad content.

On Steemit you can make some real and good friends compared to similar platforms. Steemit is much more secure than other social media platforms and these are some of the advantages of steemit. It is much better than other such platforms.



Write down your main motivation and purpose for joining Steemit.



I am someone who always tries to learn something new and good, so my main motivation and purpose for joining Steemit was to improve my blogging skills. Blogging is a skill, and I have improved my skill very much with the help of Steemit. And I hope to improve my blogging skills more in the future as well, God willing.

I love making friends with foreign people from the beginning. Ever since I stepped on the platform, I have made many friends who love me a lot, so this is another of my goals for joining the Steemit platform. With its help, I also get to know a lot about the customs of the people of the foreign country, which adds a lot to my knowledge.

Another purpose is that I was very weak in English and I wanted to improve my English. With the help of this platform, I have improved my English a lot, and now I am able to speak English with everyone, which seems like a very good achievement. Also, I use it to improve my future, so these are some of my motivations and goals for joining Steemit.



Do you intend to power down? or even more excited to power up? Tell us ! and what is your strategy not to lose your club status.



Ever since I joined this platform, I have never powered down, nor do I intend to power down, so I am the only Pakistani who prefers to power up, and I also motivate others to power up like me. I am the only Pakistani who joined the clubs among the first people, and I have been a part of #club100 for more than a year, which shows my commitment to this platform.

I'm very excited to do the powerups, and I will definitely powerup all my next payouts, and I hope to maintain my #club100 level as long as I'm here, because Steemit is now the main part of my life. From the screenshot below, you can see that since I joined Steemit, I have powered up about 6690 STEEM, and I will keep doing power ups.


PicsArt_02-16-09.03.35.jpg

Screenshot from Steemworld.com


Regarding my club status, I am a member of #club100, and to maintain my club status, I will power all my incoming earnings. I strictly follow the rules of the club. And I have been a part of club100 for more than a year, and I powered up about 5424 STEEM after joining #club100, and I will try to maintain #club100 all the time. I hope to fulfil my commitments.



Write briefly, your goals and hopes with Steemit in 2023.



Like other Steemians, I also have some goals and hopes for the year 2023 on Steemit, and I will try to fulfil them with full enthusiasm.

  • 6x Dolphin

My first goal on Steemit for the year 2023 is to become a 6x Dolphin, and God willing, I will achieve this rank with good powerups.

  • Steemit on Tiktok

My next goal is to make Steemit more popular with the help of TikTok, and I hope more people will know about Steemit.

  • 77 + Reputation

My next goal for 2023 is to get my reputation to 77 or higher, and I hope to achieve that with quality blogs and hard work.

  • Activate more users

Another goal of mine for 2033 is to activate more and more users from Pakistan. I am already doing this, and I hope I will do my best to achieve this goal.

  • CR Pakistan

My other big dream and goal is to become the CR of Pakistan. I am already helping many newcomers, and I will try to achieve this rank with hard work.


So these are some of my goals and hopes for 2023 and I pray to God to help me with that.

I am Inviting @cryptploover, @aalirubab and @growwithme to take part in this contest.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  
 last year 

Semoga semua harapan anda dapat tercapai di tahun 2023

 last year 

Ameen! and thank you @abialfatih.

 last year 

Thank you for sharing your vision and mission of joining steemit. We are grateful steemit has had a positive impact on your life. Steem Entrepreneurs wish you more success on the Steemit platform.

Before we verify, please be reminded to visit your friends' other posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck, brother @malikusman1

Status club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting14.5 ( 0.00 % self, 137 upvotes, 94 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.4/10
Verification date
February 17, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search


Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Thank you for verification friend.

 last year 

Hi friend i hope you can make come true all your goal in this year and become 6x dolphin as soon as possible

 last year 

In sha Allah and thank you.

 last year 

Enjoyed reading, I find it impressive how you have accumulated a total of over 6000 steem power, that is quite a large amount. Best regards

 last year 

Thank you for visting and I love power ups.

Thank you for sharing about your experience during the pandemic and how you discovered Steemit. While it's unfortunate that you had a negative experience with the HFC platform, it's great to hear that your friend was able to introduce you to Steemit and that you were able to get started with posting right away. Steemit is a wonderful platform that allows us to share our experiences and connect with others from around the world, and it's great to see how it has helped you during this challenging time.

I wish you all the best with your journey on Steemit, and I hope that it continues to bring you joy and help you grow both personally and professionally. Thank you for sharing your story, and I look forward to reading more of your posts in the future!

 last year 

Thank you so much for visting my post friend.

 last year (edited)

@malikusman1 🌹🌹🌹
You are indeed a great steemion and I hope that whatever your target is, whatever your mission is, you will succeed in it, God willing, and my prayers are with you. And your dream of six dolphins will surely come true, God willing

 last year 

In sha Allah shabir bhai jan.

 last year 

Assalam u alikum warah matullah!
A very well maintained post about the topic. The journey is awesome, and the goals are amazing. Hence with Allah blessings future is bright on steemit.
I can say that you can easily achieve your goals by this year. Now let me set up my goals for 2023 once again 😂.
Allah Hafiz.

 last year 

Thank you so much for the good comment friend.

 last year 

This show that you have aim and objective to achieve in this platform. Power up of our steem will help our token to be more influence and contribute to steem ecosystem. Steem on

 last year 

Thank you for visting. Yeah!

#steem-on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48