You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge 4 || STEEM GROWTH CONTEST - Theme : How many hours have you spent on steemit in the last week || #Club75 || Dolphin Loading 🐬

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Wallikum Assalam,

I thought that I am the only one who is so busy in this platform, but after reading your post I am feeling bad for myself lol. I am also a university student who always cries about that how busy I am because of university and there you are a university student, making chapaties, moderator of 3 communities and also participating in engagement contest, mashallah.

I don't have many words left to say, so Best of Luck and Keep Steeming.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Oh that's so sweet of you. But I have seen your work and I can't compete because I have zero knowledge about cryptocurrency and it's applications. You are master in it I think so. Thank you for your kind words. Best of luck to you as well.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44