You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge 4 | STEEM GROWTH CONTEST - Theme : How many hours have you spent on steemit in the last week

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

You are doing a great job as a new commer, I guess you might have some one to guide you. As when I first came in this platform I had zero knowledge and there was no one to guide me so it took me months to grows and understand the mechanism of this platform.

It always feels good when newcommers do a good job. You are creative and active as well. Just try to focus a little more on making good quality comments on other people posts that will give you more exposure and more people will visit your publications.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @maazmoid123,

Truth be told I have someone who assist me. Without him I probably would have lost my way and then finally give up, but he has been of help ever since.

Yes, that is my next target, to be commenting on people's post with valuable comments. I just hope I can do that.

 2 years ago 

That is good. One should have a goal on which they should work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65