Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W3 - Time is money

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

IMG_20230503_220840.jpg

Design by canva

Hello everyone in Steemit's world. I was excited about this week's challenge which talk about "Time is money ". Each one of us needed to value the time we've spent every day of our life. We must give importance to the time we used as we valued the money for the needs of our family.

Is the term "time is money" appropriate? explain your reasons.

IMG_20230503_221653.jpg

Design by Canva

Yes, Time is money is the appropriate saying because money evolves around the world. Just like money, Time is very important to us. Especially to my nature of work as an employee. We are paid by our employer based on the time we spent on our work every day. So time is very important to all employees and employers around the world because the employee's income is computed based on the number of hours they spend at work and the employer will the paid for the hours that employees spend in their company.
Just like also in sports like basketball. Time is very important to win. Each quarter of the game has a given time to consume which is 12 minutes. The whole game is divided into 4 quarters. Whoever team has the highest score after time end in the last quarter will win and get the prize.
We should manage our time correctly and think ahead about how we consume our time each day. If we can't finish our work within a day, we must wake up early so that we will complete our tasks every day.

How do you value time?

IMG_20230503_224455.jpg

Design by canva

Time for me is very valuable, being an employee of a manufacturing company I will manage time properly, especially in managing the shipment of our sample product to a buyer. It is important for a company the exact time to finish the product and the exact date of shipment to ensure the trust of the buyer for us.
Early in the morning, I will cook our food at 6 am and clean our house. At 7:30 am I will go to the company where I work and at exactly 8 am we will start our work. I'm handling 9 people in my line who sewn a sample dress. Sometimes we are busy with the given shipment time and we need to finish early. After 8 hours of duty, we make sure that we can finish one item every day so that we can ship within the given time.
After work, I go home to my house and cook my dinner. After dinner, I will read some content on the Steemit platform and also create a post for some community. Sometimes I finish my Steemit day late at night with a full of knowledge and learning.

How to manage your time to stay productive in Steemit in the past week?

IMG_20230503_223621.jpg

Design by Canva
Since I'm only a content creator on the Steemit Platform, I make sure that I can post every day or at least 4 content within a week so that I can maintain my activeness on the platform. Last week I actively participated in the engagement challenge in 3 communities and 1 contest. As a result of the content I made, I was very happy that I was selected as one of the top 3 winners of one community. Also, I'm very thankful to all curators who support my content. Since it was an engagement challenge I need also to give feedback and comments to some content creators at the same time I will read their content. So last week I'm busy engaging Steemit's community and supporting others in the community.

IMG_20230503_230207.jpg

Conclusion

We must value our time correctly because it's money. The importance of saying "Time is money" in my life is very valuable to me because most of the time I spend my valuable time earning money. Just not only for my work but also for the Steemit platform.
Thank you for the valuable time for reading my entry. I will invite some of my friends here in Steemit @maris75 @kyrie1234 @bisayakalog @georgie84 to take participate in this challenge. Always remembered, "Time is Money."

Best regards,

@liamnov

Sort:  
 last year 

Time is precious to be used properly and correctly. Since time cannot be returned, cherish time by doing something that makes money or whatever kind

Good luck in this contest 👍

 last year 

Dear @liamnov

Time plays an important role in human life, it is also very valuable because time cannot be repeated. By appreciating time, many good lessons that humans get in this life. Thank you for reviewing it comprehensively. Hopefully useful.

Before we verify, we remind you to visit other contestants' posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck

Status club#club75
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting15.3 ( 0.00 % self, 103 upvotes, 47 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.5/10
Verification date
May 03, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Early in the morning, I will cook our food at 6 am and clean our house. At 7:30 am I will go to the company where I work and at exactly 8 am we will start our work.

You are very early compared to me, I started work only at 8 am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59