SEC - S15/W1 - How I Make Money From Home

in Steem Entrepreneurs6 months ago

IMG_20240118_222519.jpg

canva

Greetings to all aspiring Steemians entrepreneurs around the Steemits community. Today I want to partake in the engagement challenge of the Steem Entrepreneur community with the topic is all about "How I Make Money from Home. " There's a lot of money-making that we can earn at home as long as you are a hardworking individual. In our country the Philippines many mothers stay in the house to take care of their children.

Sari-sari Store

The Sari-Sari store means whatever, it is a convenience store that is found in the Philippines. It is a Neighborhood sundry store which is mostly located in the lobby of the house or garage. It is a small retail shop that caters to our basic needs such as noodles, coffee, sugar, rice, candles, soft drinks, sugar, and other commodities that Filipinos use daily. Nowadays most sari-sari stores become popular on mobile loading stations and cash remittance stations.
In the Philippines, most people have a cellular phone so that we can easily contact our families. Most people are using prepaid loads for their cell phones to connect to the internet or to call their family. They have an amazing income at home from selling mobile loads.

Steemit

IMG_20240118_222636.jpg

A big thanks to my friend who introduced the Steemit platform to me. He explained to me and gave me a hint on how it works. Since 2018 I have been on and off in Steemit. But I decided not to power down my Steem power because by the time comes I will be back to Steemit.
Steemit helped me a lot during the pandemic. It helped me financially to survive because I stopped working for the company due to COVID. We are allowed to travel to another city that why I focus on Steemit by making content. Until now I have been actively participating in the Steemit contest and diary game.

Trading

IMG_20240118_223358.jpg

Because of Steemit, I learn how to trade cryptocurrency coins into our country's currency by trading. I open a digital wallet Binance so that I can easily transfer my Steem or bitcoin. I experienced buying a Steem from my friend and selling it by trading in my Binance wallet when the price was high. I'm not a professional trader but I have some knowledge of trading. There was a time when a Steemian needed help to trade her SBD because she needed money for the doctor's bills and she contacted me. I met her only in Steemit but she is a Filipino. I only knew her screen name in Steemit but she trusted me to trade her SBD and I forwarded it to her bank account.

Conclusion

So having a multiple income at home can make us financially stable. Even a small profit from each item in your sari-sari store and mobile load can bring you a lot of savings in the future. Even Steemit and Trading might give you financial stability and more opportunities to earn money at home.

Thank you for this wonderful contest @steempreneurship. I'm looking forward to the next engagement challenge. I would like to invite @maris75 @jobreyes24 @goodybest to participate in the contest.

Thank you.
@liamnov

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago (edited)

Thank you for submitting your entry in the contest : How I Make Money From Home for Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 15 Week 1. We have checked/assessed your entry and the results are presented below :

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
Club StatusClub75
Grade9/10
Review DateJanuary 18, 2024
MODs Comment/Recommendation

steemit has helped people the most during covid 19. Many have made income from steemit at home during the pandemic. Thanks for your nice write up.


Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much

 6 months ago 

You are very successful in the world of steemit, can you please invite me to be able to earn the same money as you in steemit!!. Ssya also took part in this contest. Let you see.

Yes you are through trading we can make money from home. But that work is quite risky and due to our lack of knowledge about crypto currencies we can lose all our assets within a few seconds. On the other hand if that work done with experience it will be very beneficial. By the way thanks a lot for sharing a beautiful post with us. Good luck 🤞

 6 months ago 

Yes you need a lot of knowledge on trading so that you can not lose our asset. But its take time to learn more about it. Thank you

Congratulations!
This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.

Curated by @ridwant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67