Economic Activity - Diary Game Betterlife (14-01-2024) Buying my needs

in Steem Entrepreneurs7 months ago
A wonderful day to all Steemians around the world especially to those Steemians who are actively involved in this community. Since Christmas and holidays are over we need to have a small budget of money for my necessities. I tried to manage my money for this month because my salary is scheduled for next month.

I woke up early in the morning and chatted with my friend to accompany me to the mall nearby. Our area was very cold because it was the winter season we needed to cover ourselves with a coat and many clothes so that we could not feel the coldness along our destination.
We ride a bus and we need to pay a fare of 640 yen which is equivalent to 17 steem.

PhotoGrid_Plus_1705236170804.jpg

IMG20240114112822.jpg

When I was LAPIA a store that we visit every time we purchase for our needs. We pass by the department store where there are a lot of sales items that are displayed. The items are on sale because we are now in the middle of the winter season. Some items for winter sold 10% to 50% less in price. It is a great advantage for us to buy items at lower prices because we can consume some of our money for other needs.

IMG20240114112913.jpg

I was happy to see these uniforms that are displayed because it is the product of the company where I work. We sew a uniform with large quantities that are sold in different stores.

IMG20240114125212.jpg

IMG20240114125214.jpg

When we go back to the groceries department I see the fresh fruit with the fixed price of it. The orange fruit has a price of 398 yen plus 8% tax added to the price. So it will cost 430 yen which is equivalent to 12 Steem each pack. They have 6 oranges in each pack. We decided to also buy walnuts for 780 yen to 980 yen per pack. Per pack was weighing 1 kilo.

IMG20240114173514.jpg
At the end of my shopping with my friend. I bought something that I needed most at this time. I only buy one carton of powder detergent for my clothes, shampoo and conditioner, bath soap, medicinal candy, a powder medicine for colds, an empty pump bottle, and a basket. These are my needs for this week with the price of

ItemsPrice in yen including taxConverted into Steem based on today's price in the market
1 carton of powder detergent830 yen25 steem
Shampoo214 yen8 steem
Conditioner214 yen8 steem
Bath soap 6 pcs411 yen11 steem
Medicinal candy230 yen6.5 steem
Medicine for colds1750 yen47 steem
2 empty bottles220 yen6 steem
1 basket110 yen3 steem

All the items I bought were cost 114.5 Steem value. But some of the items were consumables for 2 months. It was a big saving for me because I will buy some of the items for the next 2 months.

So far this is my economic diary game for this week that I can share with the community. Thank you for visiting my post.

PhotosOriginal
Photographer@liamnov
DeviceOPPO F11 Mar
Dimension3000 x 4000 Pixels
ISO100
Focal Length4.73 mm
LocationHachinohe Japan

Regards
@liamnov

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNO
Voting CSI13.1 ( 0.00 % self, 90 upvotes, 42 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
January 14, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 7 months ago 

Thank you

 7 months ago 

My pleasure..dear
Have a great week

Hello @liamnov!

Thank you for sharing your economic diary game. It's great to see how you manage your budget and make wise choices when shopping for necessities. Your detailed breakdown of the items you bought, their prices, and the equivalent in Steem is very informative.

It's interesting to learn about the sales on winter items in the department store. Taking advantage of discounts is always a smart move, and it allows you to allocate your money for other needs.

The uniform display from the company where you work adds a personal touch to your shopping experience. It's always nice to see products connected to your workplace.

Your focus on practical items like detergent, shampoo, conditioner, and medicine reflects a thoughtful approach to your needs. The cost breakdown is helpful for readers to understand how you allocate your budget for various items.

I appreciate the effort you put into providing details and the conversion into Steem values. It's not just a diary entry but a valuable insight into your economic decisions.

Keep up the good work with managing your budget, and I hope you continue to find good deals and savings. If you have any questions or need further advice, feel free to ask!

Best regards! 😊💰🛒

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @damithudaya
 7 months ago 

Saludos amiga.
Wow hizo una compra muy buena,
Por lo que he leído en su país es época de invierno donde hace mucho frío, por tal razón deben de estar preparada con la ropa especial para invierno.
Le deseo éxitos

 7 months ago 

Sí, no puedo vivir en este lugar sin ropa y calzado de invierno. muchas gracias amiga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66