You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 1 Week 2: Steem Kindness Contest | How Steemit Changed my Story by @fredquantum

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Steemit fue y es de gran ayuda en su vida, un excelente trabajo con muchos beneficios, que bueno que pueda promoverlo en su país y colaborar en obras benéficas, le deseo mucha suerte en el concurso

Steemit was and is of great help in his life, an excellent job with many benefits, how good that he can promote him in his country and collaborate in charities, I wish him good luck in the contest.

Sort:  

Thanks for your beautiful comment, Steemit has helped me to grow and extend love to others around me. I really appreciate your precious time on my article today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59