My Town With Traditional Retail - My Local Shopping

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year (edited)

My solidly greetings to all steemians, happy new month and happy Christmas to you all. Am so much happy to be among the participants of this great contest, thanks to all our moderators making sure the community moves forward.
It's another great opportunity to write about our traditional retailing shops.

IMG_20221130_174702_810.jpg
picture of me on purple making transactions
Why Am Happy To Transact In A Retailing Shops

I have many traditional retailing shops in my area where I go to get some little food items and snacks I need, and am so happy to have them around me. If not for all the retailing shops around me, I would have been finding it difficult to purchase some little things that would have cost me alot both in transportation, moving a very far distance to get them in a whole sale shop. They've always been of great help to me, at least with the traditional retail shops which is very close to me, I don't spend much anymore.



Things I Bought And It's Value When Converted To Steem

IMG_20221130_181332_885.jpg

I bought some food items that I needed to cook with, since am a student and am staying alone, I don't Cook much, so I didn't buy much items.
The items I bought are;

NamesPrice In Naira
1. BeansN150
2. YamN200
3. OnionN40
4. CrayfishN50
5. Fresh TomatoN100

Total price of N540 in naira and $1.22 in dollar, which is 6.93 STEEM

Screenshot_20221201-224507.jpg
screenshot from coinmarketcap


Reasons For Shopping There And My Advice To All Steemians To Shop At Retailing Shops

Honestly speaking, shopping in a retailing shop helps alot, although sometimes they sell things more costly than what it's supposed to be sold but aside that, retailing shops helps alot, with this my reason. If you're staying far from a whole sale shop, calculating the money and time you'll spend just to move to a whole sale shop and get what you need will be better for you to purchase it at a traditional retailing shop.

My Little Advice To My Readers

I advise everyone reading my post to always buy from a retailing shop just to save you that energy, transport fee and time in going a far distance just to purchase in a whole sale shops.



Address Of The Shop

Location Of The Shop:

Located in Unwana, Ebonyi State, Nigeria.

Map:

Screenshot_20221201-220832_1.jpg
screenshot from what3word map

For easy understand, I also take a screenshot of it using google map

Screenshot_20221201-222100.jpg
screenshot from Google map


All images and screenshot in this picture were taken with my Infinix hot 10

10% discord to @steemkindness

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Loading...
 last year 

Your post is very well presented. Many accessories are available at the retail store in your town. Good luck to you. Thank you for sharing such a beautiful post with us.

 last year 

You have done well by joining this contest. Is seems tomatoes are cheap in your area. I wanted to see your beans and yam food.anyway i wish you good luck.

 last year 

Thank you
It has digested already

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66