BUY A STEEM T-shirt FROM TUCSOND WITH SBD

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

20210920_155317-01.jpeg

With an affordable price this time I bought a t-shirt with the steem logo from @tucsond using SBD. The price of a t-shirt with the steem logo in size M that I bought from him is 1.2 SBD or when calculated with IDR it is Rp. 120,000.

The main purpose in buying a t-shirt with the steem logo is to promote steem to the wider community whose logo is printed on the shirt. Below are the details of the white steem shirt with a few black lines and the logo.

20210920_155417-01.jpeg

I also say a thousand thanks to @tucsond who has printed a t-shirt with the steem logo, I say this because I can promote steemir and steem through the t-shirt I bought from him.

Below I also attach proof of a payment transaction for a t-shirt with the steem and steemit logo that I bought using SBD.

Screenshot_20210920-155848_Chrome.jpg

Finally, I say a thousand thanks to all steemians who have promoted steemit and steem to the wider community, and especially to @tucsond who has been willing to sell t-shirts with the steem logo to me where later I will do steemit and steem promos using these t-shirts.

Cc : @steemcurator01 @pennsif

Signed

@klen.civil

cropped_image (1).png

Sort:  

Mantap, dicopy 😄

Hehehe

 3 years ago 

Putih selalu jadi pilihan the rising star @klen.civil, makin ganteng dan sukses dengan kaos promo steem dari @tucsond ... Transaksi dengan SBD emank oke .. 👍

terima kasih mas bro
😅

Thanks You for purchasing the Steemit Polo Shirt from me. Hopefully you will have more luck with PromoSteem clothes.

ur welcome sir

 3 years ago 

Knp gak langsung di pake bju nya?? Biar nampak cool nya🤗

Hehehe
nantilah kami pakek

 3 years ago 

😀👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57930.87
ETH 2362.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36