You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S15W5 : WHICH ONE IS BETTER?

in Steem Entrepreneurs5 months ago

I can understand your thoughts and thinking to become a businessman and to become a entrepreneur because you don't want to listen order of boss or order of others. I can understand that you want freedom in your work and Independency in your life and you don't want to be under of anybody and you also believe that when you would become a successful businessman then you would earn a lot and you would be able to enhance your lifestyle I wish you success in this engagement challenge.

Sort:  

Thank you brother for leaving your comment. Yes I don't want to be under any boss because I want to be free. No matter how much we earn by doing work at home as a freelancer or running a small business. It is always good to be your own boss. Thank you for your comment :)

 5 months ago 

Thank you for responding back 😌
It was my pleasure to comment on your post....
I agree and I also want to become independent for earning money 💰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51