Steemit Engagement Challenge 4 | STEEM GROWTH CONTEST - Theme : How many hours have you spent on steemit in the last week by @kawsar

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

Today I will be participating in a new contest in the fourth week of Steemit Engagement Challenge. I really like the topic that I will be participating in today and I think I will enjoy it very much. Because today I have to write about how much time I spend on this Steam platform. Steemit is one of my favorite platforms, and I spend most of my day on this platform. Because I have been working on this platform for a long time. And I have to write about that, it's nice to think about it.

sec 4.jpg

Introductoin

I used to work for a private company a year ago, but I quit my job because of a personal problem. Before that I used to work on this steemit platform but it was part time meaning besides work, I worked as much as I could. But since I quit my job one year ago, I have been working on this steemit platform all my time and I have developed a different kind of love for this steemit platform.

This one year I wake up in the morning and enter the steemit platform and when I go to sleep at night I check this platform and go to sleep. I work all day and keep working till then, when I do any other work I try to visit this platform a little bit. Reading other people's posts, checking notifications, also various other things I check here and in addition to my other work I spend time on steemit platform. So I can say that for the last one year I have been very regular on this steemit platform and will be in the days ahead.

One of the things I do is post my own, make constructive comments on other people's posts to increase my engagement, and reply to those comments if someone makes constructive comments on my post. I also like to vote for others who like my post. Check my steamworld.org to see how much power I have. I do all this work on the Steemit platform.


Time Management

Time management is very important to us, we think about it and try to follow it ourselves. Because I have as much time as I can work, if I can make a plan or management in advance. But then I can use Tuku properly while doing my work and if my work is organized, then there is a different kind of satisfaction in working.

But if we work randomly and do anything randomly for as long as we have time, then it will be seen that I need a lot of time to do that work. I don't feel satisfied working. So I think time management is very important for good work, so we should all follow time management.

My working Schedule On Steemit Platform

In fact, I spend most of my day working or working on the Steemit platform. Because this Steemit platform is one of my very favorite platforms. I have been working full-time on this Steemit platform for over a year now and I feel happy and satisfied working. Because I like to write and I like personal freedom a lot. And these are the two things I get on this Steemit platform.

Because here I can work on my own time and here I can write the words of my mind. I can express my thoughts, my own talents, whatever I want. I get a lot of satisfaction from working on the Steemit platform and I don't realize it if I work for too long. Because I do this from my own mind.

I stay on the steemit platform until I wake up and go to bed at night. During this time I spend all my time on the steemit platform except taking a bath, eating my food, bringing my child to his institution and doing some personal work. I am giving down the working hours on steemit platform.

Morning:

I wake up in the morning to freshen up and have breakfast after freshening up. After breakfast I turn on my computer and after turning on the computer I get ready to work on the Steemit platform and start working, in which case I work continuously from morning till almost noon and then take a bath and have lunch again. After finishing the medicine, there is no rest. From waking up this morning to working out to lunch I spend about two to three hours on the Steemit platform. In the morning I spend 2 to 3 hours every day working on this Steemit platform.

Afternoon:

Then in the afternoon I sat down again in front of my computer and started working. I write new posts here or try to make good or constructive comments on other people's posts to increase my engagement. And I work from afternoon till evening. In that case at this time I work about 3 to 4 hours on the Steemit platform.

Evening:

Then I start working anew and from evening till I go to bed at night I work on this platform without doing my personal work. And in that case I can say approximately, at this time I spend about 2 to 3 hours on the Steemit platform.

In that case if I do my whole day calculations together, it will be seen that I spend 7 to 10 hours here every day and this time I work on this Steemit platform. And since I love to write, I share my posts on this Steemit platform. I make constructive comments to increase my engagement. I also do other functions on the Steemit platform.

That being said, I spent 50-60 hours last week on the steemit platform.


Benefits Of Steemit Engagement Challenge

I think we have a lot of advantages because of Steemit Engagement Challenge. And the benefits that I think I'm highlighting below:

  • Because of this there are writers and I think it will be very motivating for those who write regularly because they will be more motivated to make new good posts when others make good comments on their posts.
  • If we are given different new topics, then our writing experience will increase because of writing about that topic and in this way new thinking will be created in us due to writing about new topic, it will increase our creativity.
  • I must read that post to comment on any new post and if I like it later but I will give any comment or upvote, it will increase my own knowledge. Because I'm reading new posts.
  • Because of this I can learn about different cultures of different people, different people's food, different people's behavior and many personal things. Because if they share their posts here, I will be able to read them.
  • And one of the biggest benefits would be that my relationships with other users would grow a lot and I would be able to identify with them. Because if I make constructive comments on their posts but he will remember me.

My Opinion

Personally, I like participating in competitions and I think participating in competitions is a big thing. Because there will be a lot of participation, but many of those who will participate here but good quality content is a gift to us. And because of that we can learn a lot of new things, and so I think that because of this facility we can learn a lot of new things and get to know a lot of people.



I invite some of my favorite people to participate in this contest @tanjima @salmanabir @emranhasan @aniksikder @engtariqul

20% Beneficiary Set to @steemkindness

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are doing great by managing your time here. i also give so much time here to understand it more and more clearly.

Best of luck (:

Link to my post

Thank you so much for making such a nice comment on my post, I am very glad to get your comment. And I always try to make the most of my time.

 2 years ago 

You are absolutely right about time management. For we to be able to do things perfectly okay at the right time it's through the time management that we have set that will help us.

I must say that I love the hours that you do spent on Steemit. Keep it up. Best of luck to you.

Thank you so much for a nice comment. And time management is really very important to us, if we can do time management then we can do our job much easier.

Then I start working anew and from evening till I go to bed at night I work on this platform without doing my personal work. And in that case I can say approximately, at this time I spend about 2 to 3 hours on the Steemit platform.

You had a productive work and you keep it stay 3 hours to steemit platform, good job my friend

Thank you very much for your comment. I'm glad you visited my post.

You spend a lot of time looking at it. I understand that you have been working for a long time. You have also arranged your plan very nicely.

This is my favorite platform so I spend a lot of time here for my work.

First of all, thank you for participating in the competition. You are writing the content very nicely. Anyone who reads it will get a very good idea about Steem.

Thank you so much for a nice comment by visiting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61