Steemit Engagement Challenge 4 | STEEM GROWTH CONTEST - Theme : How many hours have you spent on steemit in the last week by @bushramalik #club5050

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Screenshot_20220517-180811_Canva.jpg

Welcome everybody here locally.
I am @bushramalik from Pakistan.It is yet another week for the moving challenge on the steemit stage, Steemit Engagement Challenge by @steemit-blog. I'm happy to be here to make my entrance on this challenge. This is the most fascinating challenge for me out of the challenges from the seven networks associated with the test.


As I was not a full time Steamian here but these Steemit engagement challenges made me the full time Steamian. I have another Job as well which I've to fulfil. Creating items to post on Steemit is not an easy task. So many newbies who couldn't handle the strain and gave up a lot of their opportunities to do so resigned after only a few months on Steemit. It's always take time to learn good things. And if you're consistent you may get good opportunities.


We experience a daily reality such that reveres speed. However, the idea of business and life is more natural. A dazzling wine carves out opportunity to develop. A stunning mountain required chance to frame. Furthermore - extraordinary organizations and a-list lives are not made in a day. It's more about development than unrest. Those little everyday enhancements that, over the long time, lead to shocking outcomes. The little advances make the biggest difference. So, I stuck to steemit and learn it on daily basis. I also want all the new people to give proper time to the steemit. After that you will know the worth of this platform.


Time I Spent Here

Since I joined the steemit, I generally attempt to give my legitimate time here. That is the reason from the very first moment I chose to provide it with a particular time of my day consistently thinking about it as a Job. Assuming I discuss the Last Week, I gave such a lot of time of my day to steemit. At the point when I get time during day I came here, do post here, engage with others however as much as I can. Indeed, even at times While watching TV or Netflix I additionally remarking on other post upvote posts and so on.


This engagement challenge was about engaging with others as well as creating your own post. So anytime I join a community, I start by leaving comments and upvoting other people's posts. Then I write my post, which receives a lot of upvotes and comments. This not only give others a positive impression but It help myself to get the votes and comments in back.

WeekHours I spent In creating PostsHours I spent In commenting and upvote
Monday to Sunday15 Hours05 Hours

above calculations are total time of last week


Benefits of the Steemit Engagement Challenge

There are not question alot of advantages of the steemit commitment challenge

  1. Individuals are collaborating additional to others from the entire steemit local area.
  2. Individuals are getting an ever increasing number of Curators votes which is useful for them monetarily.
  3. This challenge additionally supportive in imagination as it accommodating for individuals to show their
    innovativeness in one and alternate manner.
  4. Through these commitment challenges we find out about discipline that how to deal with everyday practice.
  5. These commitment challenges can further develop the composing abilities. It is also can informative.
  6. People are getting stronger on the steemit through the contest.

Improvements

There is generally an improvement for anything. I propose the accompanying upgrades for the challenges

  1. As all the challenge is running in seven networks, there should be one winner from each seven communities toward the week's end.
  2. Votes must be guaranteed if the person is fulfilling the criteria of the contest atleast from the Booming accounts. And it should be in good amount as people are doing real struggle.
  3. There must not be rule for beneficiaries in the contest by the communities.
  4. There must also be vote by the community to all the participants.

Conclusion

At the end, I just want to say it was great experience to get involved in this challenge. I learned alot and also it help me to be more creative. So ,I want to invite @eshacheema786 @pixie-dust @cocomuff to take part in this challenge as well.

Thankyou

Regards
@bushramalik

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ycUZpmjJSyBgAgkRTx3ZUYRPC9JChJXb7eZnrWj9cZ2vdbWgZa2SRhpEqK85Qm6J3EcvnqABkS6wgXjUrC9RgeZu6goVp.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are doing a great job, time by time you will find productive ways to do the things and your time will be highly improved. Best success to you, take care

 2 years ago 

thankyou so much

 2 years ago 

Selecting weekly winners and monthly winners is a good suggestion to be done. It is really good Idea if the steemit team implements it.

 2 years ago 

thankyou for your words

good to see your valuable post my friend .I'm agreed with your opinion that you discussed in the last point that there should be a vote for every participant. Greetings and best wishes.

 2 years ago 

thankyou so much for visiting

I know how much hardworking you're. It's great to see your efforts in the contests. No doubt contests make us more efficient in working here. I wish you a very good luck for the contest.

 2 years ago 

thankyou so much

some of us spend a lot of their time on blogs, actually this is good, especially it can add to their insight and knowledge more deeply .

However, don't make steemit your main job if there is a good job in business maybe, but I hope you keep your health priority more important.

Welcome and thank you @bushramalik for your contribution to the Steem Engagement Challenge - Season 1 - Week 4 program by participating in the Steem Growth Contest organized by Steem Entrepreneurs Community.

Visit at least 5 other contestants and provide meaningful and relevant comments so that the objectives of the program are achieved perfectly - Steem on !

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club status#club5050
Voting CSI9.6
Beneficiaries 20%NO

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

 2 years ago 

Thankyou so much

 2 years ago 

It was a great decision to stay on Steemit and not give up in the face of difficulties like some of your acquaintances did. This series of challenges has convinced her to work more on the platform and that, of course, is very good for her experience, to continue advancing as a content creator. Greetings and good luck.

 2 years ago 

thanks for your words

I am very glad to see your post, you have presented your today's post very nicely in front of us. You shared how much time you spent working on the steemit platform. You spent 15 hours last week posting and 5 hours commenting.

 2 years ago 

thankyou so much

Once u realize the importance of steemit then we cannot help to giving it maximum time.
Steemit is now a part of life whenever i picked my mobile the first thing is to open steemit
Best if luck for the contest

 2 years ago 

thankyou so much.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @kiwiscanfly 🐔
Curation Team - The7up

 2 years ago 

You're absolutely right!

These engagement challenges made us learn a lot of things and at the same time taught us creativity too.

Before these engagement challenges it was difficult for me to be active on Steemit but now I try to take part in most of the challenges.

All the best 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43