Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W3 - Time is money

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year (edited)
Hi friends,

Happy May day! hope you are all fine and safe.

I am very thrilled to take part in this SWC9 week 3 contest organised by #SteemEntrepreneurs community.

@jyoti-thelight (15).jpg
SOURCE

Time is money

Is the term "time is money" appropriate?, explain your reasons.

Time is money is the correct saying because every employee around the world is paid based on time. Similarly, the income of a person is determined by how many hours he spends at work. A "work from home" practice was used during the pandemic, in which he was paid according to the number of hours he worked. So time is money is a correct statement

image.png
source

In sports competitions, especially races such as running, swimming, bicycle races, where success is determined by time, the winning analysts earn huge sums of money.

Usain Bolt, the world's best sprinter, has won nine gold medals in Olympic sports. He earned four hundred crores from Olympic sports. But the time he spent on it was just two seconds to beat his competitor. He spent twenty years timing himself to become a winner however those two seconds only determined that success.

Time is like gold and should be used in the most effective manner. We should avoid unnecessary things and only look at things that are beneficial to us. If we feel that we don't have enough time, we should get up early in the morning. Every minute should be used properly.

How do you value time?

image.png

Time is very important for me, being a mother to my children, taking care of my own work, helping my husband in his business, and I have a lot of responsibilities and posts on steemit. I have to send my children to school so I wake up at 6 am and after finishing my freshen up work, I prepare breakfast and lunch for them to and then I do my own works.

Although I have a servant at home to help with my other work, I also do my other work. I do work such as cleaning the house, watering the home garden, etc. Then I go to his office with my husband and supervise the work of attendance, accounts, etc. in the office and when I have time I read and comment on the posts on Steemit from time to time. I will write posts when I have more time.

Again in the evening I spend my time with the kids and after preparing and serving the food for the evening meal I also work on steemit for about 2 hours at night. So Time is valuable for me I never waste my time to my knowledge.

How to manage your time to stay productive in Steemit in the past week?

image.png

Since I am an admin of two communities on Steemit and have to maintain my club status, reputation, etc., I spend at least 2 hours daily on Steemit. Last week was good for me because I participated in five engagement contests and posted my posts. At the same time I had organized a contest post and also posted the result post for last week's contest. Apart from this, as booming selection has to be done daily, I have posted the booming report daily in the community through accountboomi's selection. Apart from that I read many posts and gave them comments and my feedback. So last week was a busy week for me on Steemit.

Conclusion

The saying time is money is very relevant in my life because the time I spend earns me money . Every hour I spend on my professional, or my business or steemit it converts to money so I hereby express my opinion that the saying time is money is correct.

I would like to invite @shohana1, @kyrie1234, @nishadi89 and @poorvik to participate and win in this contest. 25% of this post is got @null

💚THANK YOU 💚

JYOTI.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Indeed, time is money because that is how we generate money when we use our time wisely. Since we only get one shot at being humans, we should play our part carefully. Best luck with the contest.

 last year 

Dear friend greetings

You are absolutely right time is money in real sense, because we earn on the basis of working hours, we paid for it. It has great importance in the life.
Yeah in pandemic we have paid for the hours we worked from home, no one can deny from the importance of time in life. Who has wastes time waste of his life. Time didn't wait for anyone.

Best of luck

 last year 

Time plays an important role in human life, it is also very valuable because time cannot be repeated. By appreciating time, many good lessons that humans get in this life. Thank you for reviewing it comprehensively. Hopefully useful.

Before we verify, we remind you to visit other contestants' posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck, sis @jyoti-thelight

Status club#club75
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting8.2 ( 0.00 % self, 65 upvotes, 42 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.4/10
Verification date
May 01, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

Banyak orang yang menganggap waktu sebagai sesuatu yang mudah diperoleh dan seringkali menghabiskannya dengan hal-hal yang kurang produktif, seperti menonton televisi, bermain gameatau bahkan sekadar menghabiskan waktu di media sosial

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @chant

 last year 

Time waits for no one by using time we can improve a lot if time is used well we can earn a lot of money. Thank you very much for your very nice write up on time and money.

 last year 

Terima kasih sudah berbagi informasi menarik di platform ini, semoga kami bisa mengikuti trik dari Anda sehinnga bisa sukses di Steemit...

 last year 

Yup.... anda memiliki pandangan yang bagus tentang ungkapan ini, saya melihat bahwa waktu itu sebagai sebuah boom yang dapat meledakkan manusia, jika dia tidak dapat mengelolanya dengan baik dia akan hancur, namun sebaliknya dia akan sukses ketika memiliki manajemen waktu yang baik. Bukan tentang uang tetapi tentang seberapa manfaat waktu yang digunakan untuk menjalani kehidupan

 last year 

Take advantage of the time we have now before it disappears because time now may be more valuable than time to come

 last year 

Interesting entry you are really doing great in using your time wisely, with all your daily activities, yes you still value time and proof that time is money. Keep up the good work I wish you success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80