You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit engagement challenge:Business review in my city ;GLADBASE COMM SERVICES

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

This is itel product,itel product is nice too,it has nice specifications too and it is sold at

steem price=220
phone price =52,000
total amount of steem=238,000

Ahhh, @solar-star, what am I seeing na 😂, 238,000 steems 🥺.

Well I know it's a typographical error which will be corrected.
To be honest, I love these fones and will get one soon, but I have a question.

For how long do I have to work under you, as sales boy, to be able to buy this phones.
Come and employ me na 😃.

Here's the link to my contest.
I will love to see you around.

Steem on

Sort:  

It is an error I will correct it there ,I can’t wait for you to buy one ❤️,sure I will be happy to see you around too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33