You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM GROWTH CONTEST - HOW MANY HOURS HAVE YOU SPENT ON STEEMIT IN THE LAST WEEK By @maazmoid123

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Indeed my good friend depiste how busy you're you still spent 34 hour on Steemit last week which very good.

My professor from which I studied Strategic management used to tell me that development is easy, but management is the real deal, so even if a person is already has a level of 70 or 65 above but is not able to manage their time, it will get so much difficult for them to take there place in the platform.

This is very correct management is one of the easiest way that we can get things done at the right time. Thank you fir sharing for I enjoy reading through your post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for passing by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65