You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge 4 | STEEM GROWTH CONTEST - Theme: How many hours have you spent on steemit in the last week

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Hello friend first I thank you for inviting me to this contest. I most say that I love it when I read through the your post an discovered that you spent 3 times in a day seeking for God before doing anything other thing which am so glad 🙏.

In the aspect of Steemit you are really doing your best in spreading steemit across your students and equally the time do spent online is also good and great. I wish you best of luck. More Grace.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for stopping bye dear friend, your comment on this post is highly appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65