Contest : Steem street business promo || Promoting Locally Buns Making on The Busy Street of Agbaga in Abakaliki

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago (edited)

Greetings to you @f2i5 for organizing this wonderful contest which am opportune to be among the participants in this great community of Steem-Entrepreneurs.

Promoting Buns Making On The Street of Abagana in Abakaliki

IMG20220315124839.jpg
https://w3w.co/ultra.quarrel.cushy

Locally buns making in Nigeria is so popular on every cities that you find yourself in as far as it's a Nigeria city you must see people that are making buns with their hands along the roadside of a busy street. In Nigeria Buns is the cousin/brother of what is called "puff puff" in Nigeria.

As at 15 March 2022 when I arrived Abakaliki in Ebonyi state, I stopped at a street called Abagana street that is opposite Abakaliki Stadium.

IMG20220315123128.jpg
https://w3w.co/ultra.quarrel.cushy

As I stop at the street waiting for my brother to come and pick me up I rested under the canopy a woman that is selling food and right beside the woman, three boys were into buns making which I was impressed about their business.

IMG20220315124307.jpg
https://w3w.co/ultra.quarrel.cushy

These locally buns making is the business that the three boys are into along Agbaga street in Abakaliki, which we can see how busy and focused their are mixing the flowers and other ingredients for the buns their are making.

Their buns is loved by almost all the people's that are passing along the street of Agbaga, because their buns is superbest when you ate you will come back and be asking for more. However I don't think that is the main reason why their have so many customers, I think, it's because the buns their are producing are cheap and affordable by all categories of people.

Sometimes, people prefer buying snacks on a street than going to a eatery, or restaurant to buy just one buns that you can used that same money that you used in buying the buns in a eatery/restaurant can be used to buy up to 10 buns on a street.

I was really impressed as I have earlier said, from the way the three boys where dedicated to their business. I couldn't hold it any longer in my mind because I loved serious minded people, youths that are hard-working. What I did was to approached them to know how the buns are been make and also to have the right to snap and I was happy that my permission was granted.

Below are the steps I saw three boys making Buns at Agbaga street in Abakaliki

  • They add all the necessary ingredients with butter inside a bowl and mix which later form crumble.

  • After the mixing, they added egg an a little water to make it thicker, before adding flour.

  • After finishing the above steps, their then place a flat pan on heat that is medium, and start adding vegetable oil, then their allow it to hear up by covering the buns with leather.

  • After doing all the process above their started frying their bunses.

IMG20220315124308.jpg
IMG20220315124915.jpg
https://w3w.co/ultra.quarrel.cushy

Form the images above, we can how making of buns is done in the street of Abagana right here in Abakaliki.

20% Reward of this post goes to @steemkindness

Business AddressNo : 9 Abagana Road opposite Abakaliki Stadium
CountryNigeria
StateEbonyi State
Photographer@josepha
Date15 March 2022

IMG_20220317_145130.jpg

Thank you for reading

Cc:-
@f2i5

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for participating in our contest @josepha.

I enjoyed your post and I hope the business of the three boys will survive in the face of competition with modern business people

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the verification @f2i5 , please I have added the steemexclusive tag

 2 years ago 

Ok friend. I checked your wallet and you are at #club100. There is an SBD value there which is used to power up for a commitment to join #club100.

 2 years ago 

Sir for now even if I use all the SDB n buy Steem and power up my account it will still not lead me to club100 but I just want to see if I can get the SDB that can enable buy Steem an enter club75

"Great job!

Your high-quality post has been upvoted by the Lifestyle curator team managed by @ponpase. We enjoyed reading it a lot.

Follow @steemitblog to update the latest information about Steemit."

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for the upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66