You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest : Steem street business promo || Promoting Locally Buns Making on The Busy Street of Agbaga in Abakaliki

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago (edited)

Thank you for participating in our contest @josepha.

I enjoyed your post and I hope the business of the three boys will survive in the face of competition with modern business people

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the verification @f2i5 , please I have added the steemexclusive tag

Ok friend. I checked your wallet and you are at #club100. There is an SBD value there which is used to power up for a commitment to join #club100.

 3 years ago 

Sir for now even if I use all the SDB n buy Steem and power up my account it will still not lead me to club100 but I just want to see if I can get the SDB that can enable buy Steem an enter club75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48