Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W6 | My Vision and Mission to Join Steemit

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

I will use the below headings as guideline to participate in this contest.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW AND DECIDED TO JOIN STEEMIT

I saw a steemit promotional post from a suspecting steemit page on Instagram and that got me curious and I decided to join the platform.
One of my primary motivations for joining steemit is the potential for gaining access to a community of like minded individuals.

COMPARE THE ADVANTAGES OF STEEMIT TO OTHER SIMILAR PLATFORMS

I was amazed by the level of security used by Steemit and I felt safe and secure as compared to other similar platforms have been. As a web designer, I will also say steemit has a good web layout and Improved UI.
Apart from being a secured platform, steemit reward its users after creating contents. Steemit is also another avenue to gain knowledge on different topics and aspect of life. Ideas are shared in different communities from different people and that's what makes steemit unique and even hard to be compared to other similar platforms.

MY MAIN PURPOSE/ MOTIVATION FOR JOINING STEEMIT

I feel here in this platform, I will meet like minds and interact on challenging topics and trends.
Basically, I also feel that I will get to learn new things and share ideas with other steemians especially those who are interested in design.

2023-new-year-goal-plan-action-concepts-with-text-on-notepad-and-office-accessories-business(0).jpg
Unsplash

MY STRATEGY NOT TO LOSE MY CLUB STATUS

I got to learn about power up, its advantages and also the benefits of remaining in club.
I don’t intend to power down because my main objective is to keep powering up to gain more club entries and influence while interacting with others and engaging in related challenges. I also aim to achieve few connections here, and directly or indirectly invest my cryptocurrencies on the platform since I don’t intend to power down. With this aim, I believe to maintain club100 status.

MY HOPES AND GOALS WITH STEEMIT IN 2023

In the course of dedicating my work and time to the platform, I could also lead a team of designers present here or even newbies willing to gain knowledge about UI/UX design and also collaborate with fellow designers to achieve a common goal for the usefulness of the platform.

new-year-goals-2023-womans-hand-writing-in-note-pad-goals-list-concept-of-new-year-planning.jpg
Unsplash

@adylinah, @ubongudofot and @eliany, you are invited to join the contest.

ABOUT ME

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @yousafharoonkhan

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

You've written well about your vision and mission in joining steemit. I hope you accomplish all that you stated here and also add positive impacts to steemit at large.

Thank you for inviting me and success in the contest!

 last year 

Thanks for reading and your best wishes.

 last year (edited)

Thank you for sharing your vision and mission of joining steemit with us. We are grateful steemit has had a positive impact on your life. Steem Entrepreneurs wish you more success on the Steemit platform.

Before we verify, please be reminded to visit your friends' other posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck.

Status clubNon Club (Newcomers)
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25NO
Support #steemkindness10YES
CSI voting[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 0 upvotes, 0 accounts, last 7d )
Scores8.0/10
Verification date
February 16, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search


Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47