Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W4 - "Say No to War"

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah,I'm always busy with the Steem Entrepreneurs Community official account @hive-120861 to present today's Steemit Engagement Challenge S9W4 - "Say No to War" with all our tips to stop the war. Let's get started.

20230508_142439_0000.png
Cover Created By Canva
Time moves quickly - the suffering people are forced to go through a time of misery and horror, humanity is lost, the infrastructure of the warring countries is reduced to rubble.Currently warring countries are going through that situation.A large part of the population has taken refuge as refugees in various European countries and many are displaced in their own countries.

mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1shtHZ2VcTvHUowrqHwXvWYCFCYsx48RM5S3Yn79bEMpgzyYtR3woNjcnEmcyFm...cseGyPHoEbvrtY6EoZhs62orwSywkPYwUgwFuY1CEAkameRj4uTSRpm5JgKkXmBdg7oEaAJDpTypodB3PLRySm3DsnPXPgKERBdxdEp765RcsD9iY44SSvAeEi.png

✅01)-Are you for or against war? Explain your answer?
flag-7152988__480.jpg

Pixabay

I think war is one of the most terrible forms of human life. If you feel it with your eyes closed, it is just a game of destruction. I am never in favor of war. Because of the horror of the war in Bangladesh with East Pakistan in 1971. We saw it in newspapers, on radio, on television. It is still heartbreaking to see it. How many mothers and children, including thousands of people, were killed by the Pakistani army. When I see how many mothers and sisters have been brutalized, I feel tears in my eyes. I realize the situation of losing my life every moment. So I am never in favor of war.

weapons-1174491__480.jpg

Pixabay

I always pray to Allah for an end to all the wars. There are wars in different levels of the country. Suppose I don't want war, but is this the solution, no. But we must give a solution to stop the war. We know that the government of the country is occupying various borders and many rules and diplomatic weaknesses. Caused by war.Most of which is due to incitement. A country should always maintain a cheap behavior or relationship through foreign trade or the use of goods. But creating a war by diplomacy or encouraging an incitement is a kind of treason. Who has no qualification to be the government or government official of the country.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXyyR26S7NSTae3uENHBFVnDUCbgr41M1735Uds1PK5pq28CXYvRNKyCtnk1xBUoxynVZk28wGBnXfgcqg8V8S.png

No one wants war, and no one wants Ukraine to lose or Russia to end. In this context, to ensure global development, peace and security, active initiatives should be taken to stop this war immediately.Avoiding war and solving the existing problems of both sides through diplomacy is the work of the wise. For the sake of world peace and protection of human rights, everyone should come forward to stop this war.

✅02)-What is the meaning of the phrase "Peace & Love"?

apocalypse-2459465__480.jpg

Pixabay

We are in a period without any kind of conflict or war. By and large, peace refers to a state of unity, a state of calm that is not affected by any other disruptive environment.So I think peace is very important in human life. People travel to different countries for peace. But due to war, it is not possible many times. I always think that creating an atmosphere of peace within the people and organizations should be the ultimate goal of the state.

war-1911176__480.jpg

Pixabay

War-torn areas become very tragic. When the news of the death of a family, a neighbor, or a relative comes, or is killed in front of one's eyes. I think that is the most terrible pain in the world that brings tears.At that time, the self-satisfaction of love for one's own person is reflected in tears.I don't want war, I want everyone to live with love with their families. I definitely want new love to be created for everyone in the formation of a new country.

✅03)-If you had to create a slogan for world peace, what would it be? Be creative.?

Pixabay

There is love for all countries and nations around the world.I know the horrors of war. So I want to talk about war.
  • I want solutions instead of war.
  • Did I ask for war, or did you set the fire.
  • I have given love, but I have bled.
  • I am a mother and I know the pain of losing a child.
  • You stop you stop this war.
  • I can no longer bear the pain of losing a relative.
  • You ordered but did not see the horrors of war.
  • Stop this war,I want peace.

I will always want world peace. I want all the time that no more blood should be shed. I want the people of the country to maintain awareness. I want to say that the government and all government officials should work properly and not be involved with any diplomatic.

Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

@hive-195150


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @albenis & @josepha @mayepariata @aparajitoalamin everyone thanks for reading my post,&

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @jannatmou
Sort:  
 last year 

War is a picture of the arrogance and gluttony of a man who has no conscience. As human beings who have empathy for our fellow human beings, of course we strongly reject this war. There is no positive side to a war, There is only destruction and suffering.

Success is always for you buddy @jannatmou

 last year 

@jannatmou, I like to be informed of everything that happens in the world, unfortunately there is no good news.

Since there are different war events in some parts of the planet where there is pain, death and destruction

Since the war started in Ukraine every day I look for information about it, a small country where there is a lot of suffering and pain due to the desire for power of the Russian president.

Let's hope that with the support of other countries in the world, that nation will be victorious for the sake of humanity and freedom.

Likewise, there are other wars of less density but that equally cause what all wars pain and death.

In Wars In my opinion there are no winners or losers since on one side or the other there will always be loss of life which is unfortunate.

Let's hope that at some point in all corners of our planet Peace and freedom will reign.

I say goodbye wishing you success in the contest.

 last year 

I am always impressed by your comments. Your words with great experience. The beautiful words in the heart have been arranged and written. I wish you the best. Thank you very much for the nice comment

 last year 

War is never a good thing that should happen in our society or anywhere we find ourselves. It lead to distruction. You have written well thanks for inviting me.

 last year 

Thank you so much

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 5 CURATORS This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @waterjoe
 last year 

Thanks For Your support

 last year 

Thank you for being an important part of the peace and love campaign.

Before we verify, we remind you to visit other contestants' posts and engage with relevant and meaningful comments. Best of luck, sis @jannatmou

Status club#club75
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
CSI voting17.8 ( 0.00 % self, 141 upvotes, 121 accounts, last 7d )
Scores9.3/10
Verification date
May 08, 2023

Determination of Club Status : https://steemworld.org/transfer-search

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Thank you sir for your valuable comment & nice review

The point of view No war only peace is great. Thank you for inviting me I'll join this engagement challenge very soon.best of luck.

 last year 

Semoga perdamaian selalu terwujudkan diatas permukaan bumi ini, dan kita selalu menyuarakan agar menghentikan peperangan.
Sukses untuk anda temanku, @jannatmou

 last year 

Many thanks for you

Hola amigo, si, el sufrimiento es terrible, parece mentira que en el tiempo en el que nos encontremos hoy aun existan guerras.
¡Ojalá tuviéramos la suficiente voz para que con solo decir no! Esto de frutos… pero lastimosamente no lo hemos logrado.
Buscar la paz nos mantiene motivados a comportarnos, y respetar al otro, creo que es el primer paso a ganar…
Me gusta tu primer eslogan… intentemos buscar soluciones, creo que ahí estala clave

 last year 

Thank you very much for always nice comments. Congratulations for reading my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20