Economic Activities Diary Game | Shop for syrup at alfamart bungkah

in Steem Entrepreneurs8 months ago

Picsart_24-02-06_11-10-15-316.jpg



STEEM ENTREPRENEURS
Economic Activities - Diary Game


Hello friends, everyone, steem lovers

come back with me at this meeting I will share my shopping activities again in this beloved community where I haven't shopped for several days due to unhealthy weather conditions and on this occasion I will again show my shopping activities

IMG_20240202_210450.jpg

as we know and about the viral where the market at Alfamart is promoting several children's toys and even turning it into a place for birthdays, so I myself am starting to be curious about what the Alfamart employees are making where they decorate children's toy places. children with balloons and words that arouse children's hearts so that the colors contained in them will attract children's eyes to their toys and of course they will go crazy shopping

IMG_20240202_210416.jpg

I myself once thought that the colorful balloons were there to decorate and commemorate Alfamart's birthday. It turned out that was a big mistake, even I myself was embarrassed to see them, but after arriving at several Alfamarts and seeing the same conditions, I was curious. I asked their employees directly about this

IMG_20240202_210441.jpg

Then I saw some cheap syrups and got a promotional price to buy some syrups. Coincidentally, in a few days I will be returning home and I will hand this syrup over to my mother for her iftar menu.

Among the many syrups, I chose a syrup called Marjan, this syrup tastes delicious and is cheap, very delicious, in fact it is very different from ordinary syrup, even though the price is cheap. Of the many prices, we will choose quality and of course we will be comfortable when drinking it, between ABC syrup and other syrups. other. I prefer Marjan syrup because I started consuming it a few days ago and the Marjan syrup I chose is very suitable for consumption.

I bought 6 bottles of Marjan syrup and I will put two of these at home then I will return the remaining 4 to my village and buy them for 83,400

IMG_20240202_210549.jpg

then I collected several prices for other items that were suitable to buy and got a promo price and after I collected several existing items, but for now I don't want to buy them and I will go to the cashier

IMG_20240202_210501.jpg

after I went to the cashier and made the payment and I paid the total price of 83,400 which is equivalent to the price of 25.20 steem according to the upbit market

This is what I can participate in. On this shopping occasion, I hope you are healthy there and are fine and will always be given health and the ability to always.

Picsart_22-09-08_22-39-48-603.jpg

Regards

@itikna09

ABOUT ME

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club100
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipNO
Voting CSI7.5 ( 0.00 % self, 119 upvotes, 37 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
February 6, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 8 months ago 

Terima kasih banyak atas kunjungan dan verifikasi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65803.15
ETH 2665.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86