Economic Activities Diary Game | Shop at Alfamidi krukuh

in Steem Entrepreneurslast month

Reward 15% @steemkindness

1000023316.jpg



STEEM ENTREPRENEURS
Economic Activities - Diary Game


Hello friends, all steem lovers

Happy to be able to meet all our friends again in our beloved community. Of course, shopping has become a necessity, even a deep hobby for all of us. Every day, we shop either at the market or in nearby places, of course this shopping is something we need to do every day. day and even into the evening

1000006983.jpg

Apart from my busy schedule in serving customers in my shop, of course I also have to fulfill my needs for shopping for a few things that I need to complete at home for my family. Of course I go with my family to look for household needs and my own needs, so with this shopping I can fulfilled our wishes and fulfilled the wishes of the family.

This time I focused more on a shop that is famous in the city of crackers, namely the Alfamidi Shop. The Alfamidi character is very similar to the Alfamart character. In fact, the equipment in the Alfamidi Shop is more complete than Alfamart because vegetables are also available and fruit is also available so this completeness Makes me save more time in looking for products for my household needs as well as my personal needs

1000006982.jpg

While I was carrying my child, of course I also looked at all my needs, every bed that was available, I looked at the product in detail so that I could get a cheaper price than other shops. I always pursue this because it can save costs and also save time shopping.

1000006978.jpg

call me carrying a child, it turns out to be a child. I saw a product he loves, namely ice cream. Only his favorite ice cream is in the corner of Alfamidi and I tried to get closer to see several items that were suitable for my child.

ice cream is one of his favorite foods. In fact, he often sees on the internet about the extremes that children eat, of course this will make it easier. Some of the effects are in the refrigerator. Tempeh admin tries to get smaller ones because eating cold ones is more dangerous for children.

1000006976.jpg

Then I accompanied my wife to shop for fruit and vegetables in another corner. We can collect this at the price on the price tag and in the refrigerator for the fruit that is served each time and this is more practical and easier for customers to find the product they like.

1000006974.jpg

After finishing shopping, then we went to the cashier's desk and put the shopping basket in its place and we felt satisfied with the service and goods available at this Alfamart store and of course this made us very happy, especially since the members at Alfamidi were the same as the members who is available at Alfamart so we can collect points together even if we shop at Alfamidi

the total amount we shopped at the Alfamidi Store spent 200,000 and today it was shopping for myself and shopping for household needs equivalent to the price of 75 steem according to the upbit market

Picsart_22-09-08_22-39-48-603.jpg

Regards

@itikna09

ABOUT ME

Sort:  
 last month 
Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.
Status Club#club5050
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessYES
Review date
August- 10, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last month 

Thank you very much for the visit and verification

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48