Contest : How to start a business with small capital

in Steem Entrepreneurs5 months ago

bqA9tjZHuvzfb9GH1evguMK5hvVsVSbh1pg5irJNYw9ysKbRZpJ5ZZa4ovfwXqiALerN2qCR8zcHryKDb6vuRtWURyLFwJwm92tZMekSXp97ATebLtEf7Q9xvFq1cavUy4D2Rjn8GxfuMdkAQ1nDS1ceG8JwYWv1ymhFuCRen4wd9HDfVXLrkxBEB4A.png
SOURCE



STEEM ENTREPRENEURS
Contest : How to start a business with small capital


Hello friends, everyone, steem lovers


How are you all my friends? On this occasion, come back with me and I hope we are always blessed and healthy, whatever our activities, hopefully we will be blessed and sufficient.

In starting a business, of course we have to have capital. That's why many people don't want to do business because of little capital, but I have learned from experience and from that experience I will get up with the small capital that I have to use to run my business. It really takes struggle and real hard work but that doesn't make us discouraged without capital. However, we have to rise from a period of adversity to a period of success.

IMG_20240215_184437.jpg
My small business

I have lived in that period for more than 2 years with capital just by passing and selling, looking for lots of customers, logically with little capital, it is very difficult to find lots of customers. However, I manage with small results and can rotate for a long time using today's capital, I will turn it into capital for the next day, so on and so on, so that this small capital can always be useful from day to day so that I get a lot of profit.

I learned from experience. I turned over a small amount of capital starting from goods that weren't in the shop and up to now it has contained even though it's not much, it is a collection of small things into big things and this is something I should be proud of and I should have fought for all this time and there are results.

IMG_20240215_191423.jpg
Mobile phone fittings

However, I want to invite all my friends to follow my ideas and follow the ideas resulting from my struggle. I hope this idea can be useful for you and also useful for me so that I always rise from small things to big things.

  • A little capital, find customer enthusiasts, what is most preferred, then spend on their needs and the results of that we rotate spending again so as to get additional business capital

  • Look for items that are often used by all men and women so that this capital can rotate quickly to increase capital again

  • After that stock enough goods with that little capital to maintain customer comfort

  • Check well the results of shopping and profits day by day so that expenses and income are well recorded

  • Make the same transaction for a quick spin for capital increase so that the stock is always there

IMG_20240215_191534.jpg
Everyday fittings

those are some of the ideas and businesses that I am running so that with the little capital that I get I can turn around well to get additional capital every day, we don't know that a little capital can sometimes give us a lot of results, there are lots of people who have a lot of capital many but they fail to rotate the capital and it is better in a shop that we put goods according to our customers and that will be profitable. We don't lose capital and the rotation is not enough. Meanwhile, if we meet enough demand for goods that customers like, then we rotate it again, it will becomes an addition of goods that have no rotation so that capital does not increase

This is all I can describe on occasion, hopefully we can become successful rulers and business runs smoothly and whatever the business is, of course it is halal that can bring blessings to life

Invite : @enamull7 @chefdanie @ikwal

Picsart_22-09-08_22-39-48-603.jpg

Regards

@itikna09

ABOUT ME

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Sort:  

TEAM 4
Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!

Curated by : @muzack1

 5 months ago 

Terima kasih banyak atas kunjungan dan dukungan bapak semoga sehat selalu

 5 months ago 

Bisnis yang sangat bagus dan tentunya sangat menguntungkan Tgk, semoga kita terus sukses.

 5 months ago 

Amin ya allah msih perintis semoga menjadi alhamdulillah

 5 months ago 

Amin ya allah

Semoga tgk juga laris manis dagangan nya

 5 months ago 

Many thanks to the Steem Entrepreneurs Community users who shared the original posts. We hope your contributions continue to inspire and strengthen the entrepreneurial spirit in our community.

Status Club#club100
Verified userYES
Plagiarism & AI-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25NO
Beneficiaries of #steempreneurshipYES
Voting CSI6.7 ( 0.00 % self, 86 upvotes, 29 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
February 15, 2024

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for visiting and verifying

 5 months ago 

Halooo temannn.... Wah saya sangat menyukai postingan yang anda bagikan saat ini dikarenakan bisa bermanfaat bagi saya dan juga orang lain, dan juga anda memberi ide ide yang sangat berharga bagi orang orang yang ingin memulai bisnis nya

Semoga anda sukses dalam bisnis anda

 5 months ago 

Terima kasih banyak atas kunjungan

Saya selalu mencoba dari hal kecil seperti usaha saya dan berharap kedepannya bisa membawa kepada masa depan yang cerah

 5 months ago 

Look for items that are often used by all men and women so that this capital can rotate quickly to increase capital again

Exactly my point, something that more demanding, I think that's the best way to start a business with little capital. One step at a time. Good luck, won't you like know my opinion? visit my blog to see my own view .

 5 months ago 

Dengan senang hati saya dan tentunya saran terbaik anda selalu saya terima dengan pengalaman terbaik dalam bisnis anda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50