"Contest-Favourite Product"|By @isha46

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year
Assalam.O.Alaikum!
Dear Stemians
I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almighty, who is the most beneficial to us. I am also fine, alhamdulilah. This is my first post in this beautiful community, Steem Entrepreneurs. An amazing contest is organised by @harferri, the admin of this community. In the modern era, the use of products has increased day by day. Today I am also going to participate in a contest related to "favourite products."

png_20230413_004247_0000.png

Made By Canva App



Why do you like the product? Whether because of its functionality, quality, price, or other motives, please explain.
I love Tresemme brand products, and Tresemme Keratin Shampoo in particular is my favourite shampoo. The special feature of this shampoo is that the ingredients in it make the hair dandruff-free and soft. When our hair starts to break and fall, it is very useful to prevent it. When we get our keratin treatment from a parlour, etc., then often the parlour lady also suggests the same thing to us. The main function of this shampoo is that it protects the hair from frizziness, prevents the hair from getting stuck, and brings beauty, shine, and softness to the hair.

Picsart_23-04-13_00-05-29-880.jpg

Photo is taken from my mobile

This brand has always shared quality products with its customers and aims to provide all kinds of beauty products for women. Tresemme has always been dedicated to hair care and styling products. If any of us want to achieve salon results at home, we can use Tresemme products. The main thing is that if we find a good product at a reasonable price, we can buy it at a reasonable price.


What is the price of the product in your country and convert it to Steem, SBD, or TRX
As we know, the price of everything has changed day by day. The same situation is here: the price of this product is different from about 15 days ago. Here we discuss the price of this product in millilitres.
ProductSteem PricePKRSBDTRX
Tresemme colour protein (370 ml)84880.725
Tresemme colour Revitalise (650ml)137751.140
Tresemme keratin (170 ml)42960.415


Do you have another product you want to try but? Explain why you want to have it.
This world is full of products, and of course I also want to get some other products. Actually, I am the one who loves to get new products. So for this, I want to get the products of the Samsung Company because their phones are of very good quality and reliability. I am personally using a Samsung phone, and I am very satisfied with it as its quality is so good. I also used some other companies' phones, like the Oppo Vivo, but I like Samsung's products the most. One of the main reasons why I want Samsung products is that this company is very old and has been working in Pakistan for many years. It won the hearts of a lot of people like me. So I want to get products under the Samsung brand.

toy-931951_1920.jpg
Source



I want to thank @faiqach, @munaa, and @iqrarana786 for participating in this beautiful contest.

Thank you for visiting my post

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for participating in the Contest: My Favorite Product - We are very impressed with the products you share.

Team verification results :

Status Club#club5050
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
Tag #steemexclusiveYES
Support of #burnsteem25YES
Beneficiaries of #steemkindnessNO
Voting CSI12.0 ( 0.00 % self, 92 upvotes, 59 accounts, last 7d )
Verification date
April 13, 2023

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 last year 

Thank you for your reviews.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @adeljose at 30%.

Vote received for being one of the winners of this contest

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36