You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge 4 | STEEM GROWTH CONTEST - Theme : How many hours have you spent on steemit in the last week

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

It is great that you have joined the current engagement challenge, it is a great experience that challenges us to be creative and interact.
It is good that you have been able to see improvements in your level of writing and interaction.
As you go deeper, you will find more advantages.
Thanks for your invitation 😊
I wish you much success in the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes it is true that with time as I go deeper in the engagement challenge and activities on the Steemit Platform I shall experience more improvement in me.

I have experienced a lot already in this little time I have spent on the platform. I hope for more.

I appreciate you @inspiracion for accepting my invitation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65