Steemit Engagement Challenge - S7W3 | "Steem education festival"

in Steem Entrepreneurslast year

questions-2519654__340.webp
Pixabay

Introduction

I would love to say Good day to all the steemians in this platform, and specially to #steemprenuership for this wonderful weekly challenge which we were all waiting for and I would love to take part in this wonderful challenge.

Steem power is a very important token, which helps us run our blogs comfortably and also earn rewards, it's just like an investment than just taking everything to our self right now what if we keep it for future reference then become millionaires in future?, That is actually a nice question which we will love to give answers to.

What is steem power

Steem power which is normally abbreviated as (SP), is a degree or measurement of how much influence a person/user has in this steemit platform which means that the more steem power a user holds, the more influence he has on posts and comments.

You would notice that the votes the person that has more steem power has or gives is more than the other users that have less, so it is good to build a steem power.

Steem power is very important in steemit as it can be delegated to new users so it can help them progress in steemit, a new user can receive a delegation of 500 steem power for a week which will help this user progress in steemit.

The introduction of clubs has made these things come true, as we can't just withdraw all our steems we can join any club and power it up to steem power, which will help us create more influence. We can power down our steem power as well to normal steems.

entrepreneur-3404019__340.webp
Pixabay

What is the influence of steem power in your growth?

There's a big difference to when I just had 30 steem power and now that I have reached 400 plus steem power it is actually a great achievement for me and I am hoping to get more on this.

It was very hard to get votes from steemcurators when I was trying to grow my steempower, but now due to the influence my SP holds I can get votes from these curators at any time. It is such a good token which had helped me succeed in steemit platform. I am actually growing in steemit with my influence tokens and I am moving to a goal of 1000 steem power and more before the year runs out and I am sure to achieve this goal, because it will be a great achievement for me.

How is your commitment to collect steem power? We all know that the #club5050 campaign has had a very significant impact on the growth of steem power. What is your opinion?

entrepreneur-3404056__340.jpg
Pixabay

I am very committed to these, as I have placed a goal to reach 1000 plus SP before the year runs out and I am sure to achieve these with my commitment and hardwork, reaching such milestone will be joyful for me.
As there are other ways to get steem power, by voting other users and also giving quality comments, that I am into and I am voting different posts and making quality comment to reach this goal and collect steem powers to improve and increase my growth.

These club5050 campaign is very nice and important and I would love to give accolades to the team that brought up these idea, it is like an investment for us, helping us grow steem powers for future references, and I am very happy about it, and my opinion on these is that the initiative should continue as it is helping us pursue this goal.

conclusion

I have obeyed the rules given, I have set 25% to null in support of the #burnsteem25

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi friend , you have explained Steem Power And its influence for the growth of a Steemit user nicely. It can help many users to understand how to grow on steemit.
Wish you Good luck for the contest and your target for achieving 1000 SP .

 last year 

Luar biasa perjuangan anda teman, tetap semangat untuk mencapai cita-cita anda, sukses selalu untuk mu

Your post has been supported by @simonnwigwe from Team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: 23/01/2023

image.png

 last year 

Very well presented, we all love power ups Power will be much stronger if we all do it, and if we all invest together I really liked your post Best wishes to you.

 last year 

Thank you very much for your wonderful contest
I appreciate 🎀❤️

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

You contributed an excellent article to this contest. Everything is presented in an elegant and transparent manner. Good luck with he contest.

A useful info from you

 last year 

You said very well about steempower. You have posted some of your tidbits on steemit which is great. Good luck to you.

 last year 

Hey friend,

You have actually have done so very well to analyze steem power to the easiest way possible, you spoke like an enlightened and experienced steemians please keep powering up.

is a degree or measurement of how much influence a person/user has in this steemit platform which means that the more steem power a user holds, the more influence he has on posts and comments.

I think the term unit instead of degree would be nicer but all the same the have similar meaning,

Thank you very much for sharing, please you can check my own entry here

wishing you success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38