CONTEST ANNOUNCEMENT-THE ROLE OF SMART PHONE IN SURPORTING YOUR ACTIVITIES ON STEEMIT BY @IJELADY

in Steem Entrepreneurs3 years ago

multicultural-friends-group-using-smartphone-coffee-cup-university-college-break-people-hands-addicted-mobile-smart-109074996.jpg
Image source

Hello and God's blessings to you all,I will love to share with you the role of smart phone in supporting my activities on steemit

@harferri thank you so much for organizing this contest and extend it to all steemians

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQMC9VG9i3EyTNz8885egVG6w9gt1xkg5AimzMEWNtMk1LMdk6S1RhJC4XDxWS7DR4UQw1e2Z2v.png

Role of smart phone in supporting my activities on steemit

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQMC9VG9i3EyTNz8885egVG6w9gt1xkg5AimzMEWNtMk1LMdk6S1RhJC4XDxWS7DR4UQw1e2Z2v.png

Today I am a steemian as a result of smart phone, you all will agree with me that with out smart phone you can not register on steemit,so am going to list out what smart phone is doing for me on steemit.

When I go out to promote steemit,the first requirements that i explain to my listeners is smartphone, when they ask what is the requirements, after telling them that sign up is free,I will check their smartphone, help them create active email, setup their wathsap and their telegram before they will sign up,so is only those with smartphone that i spend time to explain steemit to, now i start my prospecting by asking do you have smartphone, because there is something i will love to share with you,if the answer is yes i will go on but if the answer is no ,I will tell the person am sorry you can't be part of it because you need smartphone,this have move many to get smartphone to sign up in steemit,This is smartphone supporting my activities on steemit.

SmartphoneSupportOn steemit
To promote steemitTo cite free imageTo write
To edit picturesTo designTo buy steem
Trainingsvideocallsusing of apps etc.

Now am going to show you practical ways smartphone has been supporting my activities on steemit.

  • Promoting steemit

IMG_20210813_121453.jpg
Only smartphone can do this 👆

  • To design something using inshot app

InShot_20210815_230708252.jpg

  • To use what3word on Google

Each time I need to put location on my post ,i use what3word and I learn how to use what 3words true my mentor @ngoenyi, this training was possible because I have smartphone.

Screenshot_20210818-221759.jpg

  • To train newbies on steemit using wathsap.

Screenshot_20210818-222040.jpg

  • To buy and sell steemit

Screenshot_20210818_222422.jpg

  • To take beautiful pictures to promote steemit

IMG_20210724_162741.jpg

The role nof smartphone in our steemit business is uncountable,so all steemians should keep their phone safe,all the we have is in our smart phone,all contacts is in our smart phone,all the apps that is helping nus to polish our article is in our smartphone, infact I can say no smartphone no business because even if you have laptop you can not carry it around for prospecting,to take pictures and many other things.

Conclusion

I love the support smartphone is giving im activities on steemit like participating in beautiful contest like this, with out smartphone I will not see it let alone participating

Best regards to

@haferri @irawandedy @sofiana88 @tucsond @subkiusman

My achievement 1 link

written by me @ijelady

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for parcipating in "the role of smartphone in your activities on steemit" contest

 3 years ago 

Thank you @harferri

Thank you for your participation in this Contest. Always Success for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40