SEC - S15W3 : LIFE AS AN ENDLESS STRUGGLE

in Steem Entrepreneurs6 months ago (edited)
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this contest SEC - S15W3 : LIFE AS AN ENDLESS STRUGGLE in Steem Entrepreneurs Community.So let's start.

Blue Modern Daily Vlog YouTube Thumbnail_20240203_235434_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

How do you understand the meaning of "Life is an endless struggle" in everyday life?

Whenever I hear this quote, I think that there are good and bad days in everyone's life.As in life we ​​have to lose something to gain something and we have to work hard to achieve something.

In Urdu "کچھ کھونے کے لئیے کچھ پانا پڑتا ہے۔"

pexels-photo-69096.jpeg
Pexels

Just like when we work hard to achieve something and when finally we achieve it, we are temporarily satisfied with it but at the same time we start trying to get better because we humans are not happy with what we have.As I will give an example let me think that I want to buy a bike then I will work hard for it and save money when I buy it. So after some time I will start thinking that I should buy a car, as we humans always look for better..

image.png

Tell us about one personal challenge you are facing and your approach to it.

Yes, if I share with you all the challenge I am facing these days, it is financially because I have to take a Word Press course. So for that i need a laptop and my laptop is damaged i have fixed it from plaza 2 or 3 times but its ram is damaged and it is not working.

My whole class is doing this course so I can't miss this course as I also have to do a final year project which can't be completed without it and I might even have a hard time getting my degree.It is also difficult for me to buy a new laptop because our financial condition is not going well because my father's job is not going well.My father is also facing some health conditions and he is not able to do his job properly and due to this he cannot afford the extra expenses. As I thought at the end of last year that I will do this course but it is difficult for me to do this course because I cannot buy a new laptop.

image.png

How do you overcome these challenges? Explain the concrete steps you have taken.

Until a few days ago I did not see any way to overcome the challenges. I'm also paying attention to my studies and even on Steemit, my health is not so good these days, but I try to post on Steemit.

My mom has advised me that she can take a loan from her sister to get me a laptop,so the only way I can see is for my mother's sister to lend my mother some money, so that she can get me a laptop and I can complete my course and later when my parents have the money they will pay her back.

image.png

Is there support from those closest to you in your struggle?

So far my mom has not talked to her sister about the loan but I hope my aunt will help us because she has helped us before whenever we are in need.Whenever my parents has collected money , they returned the loan because my aunt has a good job and she helps us in times of trouble.

image.png

How do you maintain enthusiasm and motivation? Are there any special principles or values that help you stay focused on life's journey?

The biggest motivation for me is my parents, who are working hard to get us a good education.I have to do something for them, that's why I get motivated every time I see them because I know that both of them are working hard for our good future and I can never let them down and i have to fulfill their expectations.

I see my father going to his job despite being so sick so that he can earn money and give us a good education and our Allah (Our creator ) has also told us that " if you work hard, I will reward you for your hard work ", that's why I am always motivated because I know that my Allah is always with me and helps me in everything.

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @tammanna @shahid76 and @pathanapsana to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Hello my friend, how are and how is life in Pakistan? Am sure you are great. it is true,
when we work hard to achieve something and when finally we achieve it, we are temporarily satisfied with it. You have a supportive mother and that's something you should cherish. I wishing success in this contest

 6 months ago 

Thank you for your kind words and thoughtful message. I'm doing well, thank you for asking. Life in Pakistan is going smoothly. You're right, achieving our goals does bring temporary satisfaction, but it's also important to keep striving for more. Yes, I'm grateful for my supportive mother, she means a lot to me. Your wishes mean a lot, and I appreciate your support. Thank you, and wishing you success as well🤗💞💖.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for your participation in the Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 15 Week 3, by sharing your original and interesting entries with us. Hopefully your story can inspire other people to remain persistent in facing every obstacle in their life towards success.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Grade9/10
Review Date
February 4, 2024
MODs Comment/Recommendation :

Your entry has been successfully reviewed and meets all the criteria for the challenge. It's verified. Keep up the good work!

Kind regards,
Steem Entrepreneurs Team

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for taking review of my post 🤗💞💖.

 6 months ago 

¡Saludos amiga!😊

Coincido contigo en que, así como hay días buenos, también están los malos y, justo de estos últimos es donde más aprendizajes tenemos porque, el nivel de esfuerzo es tan grande que, aprendemos a desenvolvernos con más solidez en la vida y, lo mejor de todo es que, sucede con mucha tenacidad y firmeza.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much dear for your thoughtful words and encouragement. You're absolutely right, it's during the challenging times that we learn and grow the most. The effort we put in during those moments helps us become stronger and more resilient.

I truly appreciate your support and well wishes. Wishing you all the success as well, and sending you a warm hug back🤗💚.

Enjoyed your post, wish you luck 👍

 6 months ago 

Greeting @hudamalik20 Your resilience and determination in the face of financial challenges are truly commendable. It's heartening to see how you are navigating through the difficulties to pursue your Word Press course and contribute to your final year project. The support from your family especially your mom's willingness to explore options like taking a loan from her sister reflects a strong sense of unity and determination. Your motivation to make your parents proud and contribute to your family's well-being is truly inspiring. Keep pushing forward and may you overcome these challenges and achieve success in your studies and beyond 💪🌟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53