You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challange II | Steem Kindness Contest : My Steemit Life Experience and How Steemit Changed My Life

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago
Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050NO
#club75NO
#club100NO
Beneficiaries 20%YES
Voting CSI9.5

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

Sort:  

Greetings @harferri

Thank you for your lovely comment and good commendation... I've actually been wondering how I can be part of either #club5050, #club75 or #club100... It's actually my first time taking part in a contest like this and I definitely hope I'll get some guide to be part of the #club5050.

Thanks for your lovely comment once again with love from @hardaeborla and I hope you have a great day ahead 💞❤️😊😀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59