You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge II | Steem Kindness Contest - How The Steemit Platform Changed my Life for the better life

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

Hello brother @victoh78 - Thank you for participating in the "Steem Kindness Contest" Steemit Engagement Challenge II.

Team verification results :
Verified userYES
Plagiarism-freeYES
Bot-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
#club75NO
#club100NO
Beneficiaries 20%NO
Voting CSI22.5

Keep up your good work, best regards and good luck !

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

We are donating to charity
I really don't believe donating to a cause should be compulsory and fixed at such a high percentage.

After my hard work making this post I donated 10% which I feel is adequate

I would like my 10% percentage to be included rather than no.

Thank you as you take this into consideration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56